USA phone number: (407)412-9559
Turn sound on for chat notifications.
Services
What makes us different?
With all the international dating sites you have to choose from, how do you choose the safest and best one? You choose this one. Step2Love stands out because we not only introduce you to thousands of sexy, smart Russian women, we do so in a secure environment. Our site is safe to use, with stringent privacy policies. We offer unique services such as gifts and e-cards to help you woo the lovely ladies. And these beautiful single ladies are strictly verified. Our company representatives meet individually with each and every lady in person. We explain the Terms of Use to the lady so she understands how our international dating site works, and we record a validation video of each. That is how you know the beautiful Russian brides you see on our website are seriously interested in dating a foreign man.
 
or
Already a member? Login here
Get Access to Profile
Login*
Name*
Your Country
E-mail*
Password*
By checking this box I confirm that I am older than 18 and agree to Terms and Conditions of the web-site.
Get Access to Profile
create an
ACCOUNT

By checking this box I confirm that I am older than 18 and agree to Terms and Conditions of the web-site.
or

Olga 28 years old Ukraine Kharkov

Olga 28 years old Ukraine Kharkov, Russian bride profile, www.step2love.com

Olga

Ukraine, Kharkov

Age: 28 years old

Star sign: Virgo

Photo Album: 8 photo(3 private pic.)

We have received documentary evidence verifying the following:
Name
Date Of Birth
Telephone Number
Photo Identity
Residential Address

Status: I am so lonely!!!! Warm me and take me away

Personal Information
  • Name: Olga

  • Looking for: Male (age doesn't matter)

  • Country: Ukraine City: Kharkov

Photo Album (3 private pictures)
Gallery

6 credits will be charged to open each gallery

Video
No information
My details

Weight: 105 lbs. (48kg.)

Height: 5'6" (1.68m)

Knowledge of languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian

Body type: Athletic

Hair color: Brown

Hair length: Long

Eye color: Brown

Ethnicity: European

Marital status: Single

Children: No children

Place of residing: Apartment

Life priorities: Creative realization, Emotional balance, Family, long term relations, Material welfare, Maximum of sex, Public activity

Smoker: No

Drinker: No

Questionnaire

Looking for: Big, pure love. Honest and smart man.

About me: My hobbies - I love doing makeup, love photography and taking photos. Also I like to read in the evenings, like mint tea, I like to paint in silence or listening to music. My passion and hobby - to buy an interesting and diversified jewelry. I like to walk in the company of friends or alone. I like to look at the summer starry sky and listen to the sound of waves. I try to find wonderful in everything.

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most: Care, love, support, understanding

My goals for the future: To have a beloved man, to enjoy life together. To take care of each other.

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is): About future in love!!!!! Want to be happy and to make my man happy!!!!

Talking about sports: I like to play tennis, I like visit gym

You should message me if: If you are single and seeking for honest, sensitive, passionate woman.