USA phone number: (407)412-9559
Turn sound on for chat notifications.
Services
What makes us different?
With all the international dating sites you have to choose from, how do you choose the safest and best one? You choose this one. Step2Love stands out because we not only introduce you to thousands of sexy, smart Russian women, we do so in a secure environment. Our site is safe to use, with stringent privacy policies. We offer unique services such as gifts and e-cards to help you woo the lovely ladies. And these beautiful single ladies are strictly verified. Our company representatives meet individually with each and every lady in person. We explain the Terms of Use to the lady so she understands how our international dating site works, and we record a validation video of each. That is how you know the beautiful Russian brides you see on our website are seriously interested in dating a foreign man.
 
or
Already a member? Login here
Get Access to Profile
Login*
Name*
Your Country
E-mail*
Password*
By checking this box I confirm that I am older than 18 and agree to Terms and Conditions of the web-site.
Get Access to Profile
create an
ACCOUNT

By checking this box I confirm that I am older than 18 and agree to Terms and Conditions of the web-site.
or

Snejana 41 years old Ukraine Nikolaev

Snejana 41 years old Ukraine Nikolaev, Russian bride profile, www.step2love.com

Snejana

Ukraine, Nikolaev

Age: 41 years old

Star sign: Virgo

Photo Album: 12 photo(7 private pic.)

We have received documentary evidence verifying the following:
Name
Date Of Birth
Telephone Number
Photo Identity
Residential Address

Personal Information
  • Name: Snejana

  • Looking for: Male (age doesn't matter)

  • Country: Ukraine City: Nikolaev

  • Graduated from: Masters degree

Photo Album (7 private pictures)
Gallery

6 credits will be charged to open each gallery

Video
My details

Weight: 115 lbs. (52kg.)

Height: 5'6" (1.68m)

Knowledge of languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian

Body type: Thin

Hair color: Brown

Hair length: Long

Eye color: Brown

Ethnicity: European

Marital status: Divorced

Place of residing: Apartment

Life priorities: Career, Creative realization, Emotional balance, Family, long term relations, Public activity

Smoker: No

Drinker: No

Financial position: Stable income

Children: 1 child

Questionnaire

Looking for: The man who will need me, will not leave, he will be with me. Do not say that tears my nonsense, and gently shielding him from the storm. Find 5 minutes to call me to find out how things were going, what I ate today. Will not be a problem of weak blame, man is stronger. The man who will need me, appreciate my main line - fidelity. And Im for it too will become one, and his motto is called courage. He will love, honor and cherish, it will be a man is not in word but in deed. Whisk all the worries from my fragile shoulders, and be proud of the soul, not the body. The man who will need, in a moment of discord will not tell me roughly. Though maybe not always I am right, but he would not allow a favorite fright. I want to meet an honest man, this is very important to me. Faithful and loving, always with a sense of humor, I like cheerful people who can laugh at themselves too. Mister who would respect my interests, if they do not coincide with their interests.

About me: Too many people are waiting for all week on Friday, the entire month of holiday, all year round summer, and a lifetime of happiness. And you need to enjoy every day and enjoy every moment. According to this principle I live. Rejoice every moment! Do not try to change the circumstances, and adjust to them. I can be called a brave woman, kind, stubborn at times. But I appreciate the devotion and loyalty, openness and new ideas in others. I believe that happiness does not need a second person. Luckily enough for you. The second person is needed to share the happiness, so Im on this site. I want to share my joy and tenderness with a decent man. I like to take pictures, take photos of interesting points, I call it a "stop time". I shoot nature, animals, sunset and sunrise, and then when the time will pass, I love to look at their pictures.

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most: Honesty - this is the most important that person can propose to me. If person is not honest with me he or she never get my trust.

My goals for the future: I think that I am in age when I have a lot done already, like my sun and some happiness in my life. But more things I have undone still and I dream to make them come true and I will do all my best to make it work.

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is): I dream to see how blue ocean waves will pet my skin! I dream to touch the fur of a lion in the wild nature! I dream to kiss my man under the water! I dream to hear - my love one day!

My favorite food: Mmmmmm.... what food I like to eat??? or cook??? Ok.... I like to eat good fry meat.... I will tear it with my teeth... what can be better then a part of good juicy fresh-fry meat ..... And what I like to cook??? Some sweets for sure, and I like to make different vegetable snacks.... If u will try it once u will want more and more, this is my love potion...

Pets in my life: I have hamsters now) they are cute and funny) Maybe I will have some other animals with time, but now hamsters is more then enough)

Talking about sports: I not have much time for sport but I really like to stay fit, so I work hard to make my body in a good shape. I go to the gym two times a week and this help me stay fit and slim) And sure I like to watch sport game_))) Football is cool)

The five things I can't live without: - Love - Son - Sun - Dreams - Kisses

You should message me if: You want to have a lady with you, not a little girl that have no idea what she want - a woman that will love you and care about you, the woman that make your days brighter and nights warmer.

Job: I am a restaurant manager. This is really interesting profession and I think that I know a lot of subjects to have an interesting conversation.