Turn sound on for chat notifications.
What makes us different?
With all the international dating sites you have to choose from, how do you choose the safest and best one? You choose this one. Step2Love stands out because we not only introduce you to thousands of sexy, smart Russian women, we do so in a secure environment. Our site is safe to use, with stringent privacy policies. We offer unique services such as gifts and e-cards to help you woo the lovely ladies. And these beautiful single ladies are strictly verified. Our company representatives meet individually with each and every lady in person. We explain the Terms of Use to the lady so she understands how our international dating site works, and we record a validation video of each. That is how you know the beautiful Russian brides you see on our website are seriously interested in dating a foreign man.
Already a member? Login here
Get Access to Profile
Your Country
By checking this box I confirm that I am older than 18 and agree to Terms and Conditions of the web-site.
Get Access to Profile
create an

By checking this box I confirm that I am older than 18 and agree to Terms and Conditions of the web-site.

Oksana 28 years old Ukraine Sumy

Oksana 28 years old Ukraine Sumy, Russian bride profile, www.step2love.com


Ukraine, Sumy

Age: 28 years old

Star sign: Pisces

Photo Album: 6 photo(1 private pic.)

We have received documentary evidence verifying the following:
Date Of Birth
Telephone Number
Photo Identity
Residential Address

Personal Information
  • Name: Oksana

  • Looking for: Male (age doesn't matter)

  • Country: Ukraine City: Sumy

  • Graduated from: Masters degree

Photo Album (1 private pictures)

6 credits will be charged to open each gallery

No information
My details

Weight: 115 lbs. (52kg.)

Height: 5'5" (1.65m)

Knowledge of languages: English, Russian

Body type: Thin

Hair color: Black

Hair length: Long

Eye color: Brown

Ethnicity: European

Marital status: Single

Children: No children

Place of residing: Apartment

Life priorities: Family, long term relations

Smoker: No

Drinker: No

Financial position: Stable average income


Looking for: I just dream to find a man who know how to treat a woman.i want to give him pleasure 24 hours a day and i want to find a man who is ready to accept it)Do not worry,i will not bother you with my calls if you went fishing with you friens,but i hope that you will like my tasty dishes for you and you like to hug)

About me: I am a fire !)But i will not burn you,only make you warm)I like cooking and dancing!Of course i like travelling and dream to travell more)After work i prefer to stay home and read or cook something tasty)

Job: Manager