24 years old Ukraine Nikolaev

Viktoriya
Nikolaev
ID: 311136
Viktoriya 24 years old Ukraine Nikolaev, Russian bride profile, www.step2love.com

Status: touch the ...

Looking for:

I will not write big words, I just want to say that I have to be confident in my man, since trust is one of the main criteria for a healthy relationship for me. I do not want to be one of those women who does not let you go for an evening with friends because she is afraid of betrayal. It is important for me to see that you respect your choice, and if you respect your choice, then you respect me, because I am near you. If you betrayed me - betrayed your choice - betrayed yourself))) I do not want to hear everyday words about love, I want to see this love. You ask how it is to see love? Actions, everything is simple) You must be a Man from a capital letter for me. With a strong back in the figurative meaning of the word.

About me:

I see the glass half full, because I try to find the best side everywhere, it makes life easier) If I get called to a nightclub or get together at home with close friends, I will choose the second. I am not a passive person, do not think so. I love sports and I am actively involved in it. It will be cool if we do it together. I’m not the woman who will become fat after the wedding, no, this is not about me. When I am 30 your friends will ask you a question: "Is your wife 25?".

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most:

Frankness, the ability to accept one’s mistakes, the ability to smooth sharp corners, determination and perseverance.

My goals for the future:

Happy family is a successful family that together strives for success.

My travel destinations (past or future):

Alas, only within my country.

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is):

My dream is the goal that I described above))

My favorite movies, books, music, shows:

Favorite books: 11 minutes, disappear without saying goodbye, 5 languages of love

My favorite food:

pasta, rolls, barbecue

Pets in my life:

I don't have animals

My hobbies and what I'm good at:

sports and cooking

Talking about sports:

every day my sport begins, even if there is no time to go to the gym, I do it at home

The five things I can't live without:

Communication, work, money, mobile phone, food)))

You should message me if:

If you share my interests and views on life

Job:

Administrator
Get Access to Profile
create an
ACCOUNT
I agree to receive emails from www.step2love.com
By checking this box I confirm that I am older than 18 and agree to the Terms and Conditions of the web-site.
or