English French German Italian Portuguese Spanish

20 years old Ukraine Vinnitsa

Anna
Vinnitsa
We have received documentary evidence verifying the following:
Name Photo Identity Date Of Birth Residential Address Telephone Number
ID: 466435
Anna 20 years old Ukraine Vinnitsa, Russian bride profile, www.step2love.com

Looking for:

I believe that an ideal relationship is when partners complement each other. I can do a lot myself, but first of all I am a girl, who wants to be weak with her man. That's why I need a reliable and purposeful man nearby. I will go with my man through life overcoming all obstacles together, if he gives me a feeling of security and security. In return, he will receive the care and warmth of which there is so much in me.Kisses and touches, making melt from desire... This is what I can give you and this is what I expect you to give me back. In my heart lives a real fire! In my embrace you will feel the deepest sense of belonging, of care and trust. My hot hugs will give you lots of pleasant sensations and emotions. If you feel my warmth and the soft sweet scent of my perfume, you will never think of any other pleasure!

About me:

I am a very tender and mild person, but with a strong inner self. I am a very kind girl, and I always try to help everyone who needs my help! I very often volunteer and collect things for an orphanage, or in a nursing home, or in animal shelters!But in general I'm dreamy,cheerful.My dream is to enjoy the beauty of oceanfront.I am the one who always has hope in soul and a desire to achieve new aims in mind. For me it is very important to create a happy home, a happy relationship, and make it develop in the best way possible. A perfectionist? May be! But won't you miss your chance for perfect luck? Do you believe in love once and for life time? This is what I am looking for, pure and with respect, with madness that only both know, he and she. I want us to have our own language, when eyes speak more than words could express. It’s a great success in life to find someone who is nice to watch, interesting to listen to, not painfully silent, sincerely laugh and look forward to meetings,Touching, kissing, and being together!

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most:

understanding, loyalty, kindness, intelligence, sense of humor

My goals for the future:

ask me personally and I will tell you

My travel destinations (past or future):

I would like to see Eiffel Vezhu, Grand Canyon, but in general I would like to see the ocean at least once

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is):

about my family, friends, I think that people would be kind, and that everyone would be happy and healthy

My favorite food:

seafood, vegetables, fruits, sushi

Talking about sports:

I go to gym

The five things I can't live without:

family, food, water, love, helping other people

You should message me if:

write to me in any case and we will get to know each other, perhaps personal communication will show you what kind of woman I am, and you will fall in love with me