English French German Italian Portuguese Spanish

24 years old Ukraine Kremenchug

Valeriya
Kremenchug
We have received documentary evidence verifying the following:
Name Photo Identity Date Of Birth Residential Address Telephone Number
ID: 416761
Valeriya 24 years old Ukraine Kremenchug, Russian bride profile, www.step2love.com

Status: I can be your best memory....

Looking for:

Looking for a partner and best friend who will show me what love is and how to become happiest woman on Earth with my only one man....hope maybe it's you??) I know that many girls have list of qualities to her man, i am not this way! i think that man is a man, and the nature gives to man so many great qualities! Like to be a real man, to care and to be romantic! we just need to hear our inner nature and maybe sometimes become wild as a lion! Do you agree with me? I wish you now a great day and i am really looking forward to find wild lion and romantic man here!!

About me:

Cheerful and a little crazy;))) Sometimes lonely in this big world ... I really love sports! I'm engaged in sports gymnastics, I like jogging in the evenings) I believe that a modern girl should always keep her body in good shape)) I have one small secret hobby - it's volleyball) Because of my high growth, they gladly take me to all volleyball teams) That's just one trouble all relatives say that with my growth it will be hard for me to find my love because hardly anyone will want to take it in the wife of a tall girl. How about you ?? Maybe you're just looking for a high sports wife ?? So it's me !!))

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most:

honestly, kind and open heart

My goals for the future:

find my partner here

My travel destinations (past or future):

I was in Bulgaria Poland and Slovenia

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is):

Be beter every day

My favorite movies, books, music, shows:

depends on my mood

My favorite food:

home food

Pets in my life:

only dog

My hobbies and what I'm good at:

i am good in all life sphere

Talking about sports:

I am sportive girl and can talking about sport whole my life lol

The five things I can't live without:

sport, man, food and music

You should message me if:

You think we suit each other

Job:

massasue