English French German Italian Portuguese Spanish

20 years old Ukraine Cherkassy

Anjelika
Cherkassy
We have received documentary evidence verifying the following:
Name Photo Identity Date Of Birth Residential Address Telephone Number
ID: 372307
Anjelika 20 years old Ukraine Cherkassy, Russian bride profile, www.step2love.com

Status: I am looking for a man who knows how to love and who will be my teacher!

Looking for:

I am looking for a man who knows how to love and who will be my teacher. I am ready to lose my head in love. I feel that I can meet a real man here who will be my close friend and loved one. I hope that you will notice me among the many girls on the site and write me "hello." I hope you fill my heart with sincere feelings and I want to do the same for you. It doesn’t matter that right now you are thousands of kilometers away from me. The important thing is that we will meet here and be able to overcome this distance in order to love each other.

About me:

I am a cheerful and sunny girl with deep blue eyes :) My heart wants to love, my soul is pure and I am open to you. Despite my young age, I am an independent and smart girl. Do you like these girls? I am fragile and tender, like a flower, but I am ready to give my warmth and care to a man who will be the master of my heart. Sport and dancing is what helps me keep my body toned and energizes me. Have you ever met a girl who dances twerk? :) Oh, you have a great chance to meet her right here and now!

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most:

Openness, sincerity, sense of humor, goodness.

My goals for the future:

The most important thing for me is to make a good family full of love. Also I’d like to travel

My travel destinations (past or future):

I think it's could be Swiss Alps, some warm islands

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is):

My dream is my goals for future

My favorite movies, books, music, shows:

Movies - Titanic, Perfect Date, The Great Gatsby Books - Uncle Tom's Cabin Music - I am a music lover and listen to different music. Probably besides hard rock)))

My favorite food:

Sushi, Chicken, Caesar Salad, Fruits and Vegetables

Pets in my life:

no

My hobbies and what I'm good at:

I think i'm good at dancing, drawing, cooking and.. and singing)))

Talking about sports:

I like sport. I’m dancing, doing fitness

The five things I can't live without:

Swimsuit, sport, beach, nature, smile

You should message me if:

If you have positive vibes) if you open, kind and cheerful man

Job:

Student & Twerk teacher