English French German Italian Portuguese Spanish

21 years old Ukraine Kremenchug

Viktoriya
Kremenchug
We have received documentary evidence verifying the following:
Name Photo Identity Date Of Birth Residential Address Telephone Number
ID: 515657
Viktoriya 21 years old Ukraine Kremenchug, Russian bride profile, www.step2love.com

Looking for:

For me, an ideal man is a man who will never make his soul mate get bored. Every day he will find more and more reasons for love. Who will be the protector and support in everything. Always honest, open and sincere.

About me:

I am an open, kind, purposeful person. Ready to support and make you happy. Kind and affectionate and very generous. In my spare time from work, I like to study psychology and follow news in the world. As a hobby, I really like to take pictures, it's so great capture all the moments of our life in pictures. I especially love when in the frame gets the happiest smiles and eyes. Well, when I come after work, I turn on the music on the speakers and give myself up to the dance. And that's all limbs move to the beat of the music.

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most:

love and care

My goals for the future:

just be happy

My travel destinations (past or future):

Ukraine, Egypt

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is):

my future life

My favorite movies, books, music, shows:

I like calm and relaxing music, love to watch comedy and drama

My favorite food:

dumplings with meat

Pets in my life:

I have a cat at home. His name is Tyrion, as a character in an excellent TV series. But I like dogs more. I especially want a Labrador, the kindest and most affectionate dog for me.

My hobbies and what I'm good at:

Photography, Books, Music, Nature, singing.

Talking about sports:

football

The five things I can't live without:

air, water, food, hugs, chocolate

You should message me if:

you want to become closer to me

Job:

House keeper