English French German Italian Portuguese Spanish

32 years old Ukraine Nikolaev

Yuliya
Nikolaev
We have received documentary evidence verifying the following:
Name Photo Identity Date Of Birth Residential Address Telephone Number
ID: 485399
Yuliya 32 years old Ukraine Nikolaev, Russian bride profile, www.step2love.com

Looking for:

My man should be kind. For me, this is one of the most important qualities. I would like him to be caring and considerate towards me. Most of all in men I value hard work and dedication. He must have a favorite thing, to which he will devote some time, and from which he will have a good mood. After all, I believe that when a person does what he really likes, then this will certainly lead him to success. I would like a man who keeps his word. After all, everyone knows how to promise beautifully, but only a few act. We must understand each other perfectly. In a relationship, support and mutual understanding are very important for me.

About me:

Since childhood I have been a very sociable and inquisitive child. I love making acquaintances with new people and learning something new for myself. It is important for me to know someone else's opinion, but at the same time I need to also take into account my opinion. Often I need the presence of close people nearby, but also from time to time I want to be alone. I am hardworking, I like to do something, and only occasionally I can get lazy. From an early age I enjoy reading and learning new things. I am also a very active girl with a positive outlook on life. I prefer outdoor activities with friends. We often have picnics and play badminton. Travel takes a special place in my life. I love to discover new places and enjoy the beauty of nature.

My goals for the future:

find a family and travel a lot

My favorite food:

fried chicken

My hobbies and what I'm good at:

I like to read books very much. I do not have a specific favorite genre, I love variety. Cooking is also one of my favorite hobbies. I love not only delicious food, but also cooking. Korean food is my favorite. At the moment I am interested in room design. I like to change the environment.

The five things I can't live without:

phone, hair tie, documents, money, keys

You should message me if:

What cheers you up? Perhaps it will be me?

Job:

post office operator