English French German Italian Portuguese Spanish

34 years old Ukraine Kremenchug

We have received documentary evidence verifying the following:
Name Photo Identity Date Of Birth Residential Address Telephone Number
ID: 410197
Zarina 34 years old Ukraine Kremenchug, Russian bride profile, www.step2love.com

Looking for:

An ideal man for me is the one who supports my tastes and passions. Understanding and calm. It is desirable that he be my height or taller, so that I feel protected. The male guardian is exactly the type that attracts me. well-mannered and polite, patient. If he has long hair, then this is a separate nice bonus.

About me:

I love silence, peace and calmness in my character. I can say that I am one of those people who understand everything for a very long time and endure and forgive for a long time. But, one day, on some trifle that can serve as a catalyst, I break down and scream, curse without looking at who is in front of me. I'm a designer by nature. I am interested in creating something new, doing it by hand. I sew badly, but I try and this is interesting to me. I draw and even paint pictures that I give to my friends. I like to write stories and, in general, I try in every possible way to give free rein to my desire to create. I love everything unusual.

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most:

care and love

My goals for the future:

stay health and alive and find man

My travel destinations (past or future):

I love traveling, but not always and not alone. I love it when in the company of close people I go somewhere to an interesting place. Before, as a family, we went to visit relatives almost every summer or winter. These are Azeyrbaydzhan, Russia and the south of Ukraine. Was in Kherson, Kharkov, Kiev, but was not yet in the West. I want to visit Lviv. They say it has amazing architecture. St. Petersburg attracts me from foreign cities. Just like Lvov, it attracts me with fabulousness. I don't think it is worth explaining why I want to visit Prague, Vilnius and London in the future. Yes, yes, the same architecture and atmosphere of a fairy tale.

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is):

my family

My favorite movies, books, music, shows:

I love Queen. They give me strength when I seem to be falling off my feet. In the most intense moments of my life, when I began to be very afraid, suddenly one of the most iconic Mercury songs played from the radio or TV, from someone's player or phone, and the fear left me. We are the Champions, We will rock you, Love of my love, Mother love. From childhood I sympathized with them, but the more I grew up, the more I loved them. I also have a strange passion for Metal, old rock and glam rock. No less I am fascinated by the classics and music of Lindsay Stirling: dubstep + violin. I watch a wide variety of films, so it's difficult to choose a favorite. Everyone is interested in genres. As in the books. I am fascinated by Fantasy, science fiction, modern journalism and mysticism.

My favorite food:


Pets in my life:

cat and dog

My hobbies and what I'm good at:

I am a collector. From addictions - these are the originals of books. Most often they are British and American writers. I like to read books in the original, although I have little English speaking practice, and this is a small complex that I try to overcome. I also collect beautiful branded dolls whenever possible. I am a member of the puppeteer community. In addition, I am very fond of online games and IT. I love to play at the computer and to disassemble and repair the computer. This also applies to any gadget. By nature, I am a humanist who writes poetry and stories, but in practice I am a techie who loves to tinker with technology.

Talking about sports:

I do not like sport much

The five things I can't live without:

my kids, love, care, water and food

You should message me if:

you are interesting in me