USA phone number: (407)412-9559
Turn sound on for chat notifications.
What makes us different?
With all the international dating sites you have to choose from, how do you choose the safest and best one? You choose this one. Step2Love stands out because we not only introduce you to thousands of sexy, smart Russian women, we do so in a secure environment. Our site is safe to use, with stringent privacy policies. We offer unique services such as gifts and e-cards to help you woo the lovely ladies. And these beautiful single ladies are strictly verified. Our company representatives meet individually with each and every lady in person. We explain the Terms of Use to the lady so she understands how our international dating site works, and we record a validation video of each. That is how you know the beautiful Russian brides you see on our website are seriously interested in dating a foreign man.
Already a member? Login here
Get Access to Profile
Your Country
By checking this box I confirm that I am older than 18 and agree to Terms and Conditions of the web-site.
Get Access to Profile
create an

By checking this box I confirm that I am older than 18 and agree to Terms and Conditions of the web-site.

Irina 33 years old Ukraine Kirovograd

Irina 33 years old Ukraine Kirovograd, Russian bride profile,


Ukraine, Kirovograd

Age: 33 years old

Star sign: Pisces

Photo Album: 12 photo(7 private pic.)

We have received documentary evidence verifying the following:
Date Of Birth
Telephone Number
Photo Identity
Residential Address

Personal Information
  • Name: Irina

  • Looking for: Male (33-99 years old)

  • Country: Ukraine City: Kirovograd

Photo Album (7 private pictures)

6 credits will be charged to open each gallery

My details

Weight: 130 lbs. (59kg.)

Height: 5'6" (1.68m)

Knowledge of languages: English, Russian

Body type: Athletic

Hair color: Blond

Hair length: Averages

Eye color: Green

Ethnicity: European

Marital status: Divorced

Children: No children

Place of residing: Apartment

Life priorities: Career, Emotional balance, Family, long term relations, Material welfare, Maximum of sex

Smoker: No

Drinker: Only light alcohol

Financial position: Stable, but small income


Looking for: this man has to be sincere, intelligent, passionate, decent. i want him to be the best husband, lover and friend. i would like him to be in good physical shape. it would be great if we could travel together.

About me: i find it not that easy to describe myself but anyway i will try to drop some lines about my character. i consider myself to be rather unusual person. i think that all people are unusual. i am told to be kind, positive and of course sexy. people say that i am an optimist. i believe in better future, happy family... i also like to give and sometimes to take..(smile).

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most: i like very easy going, goofy/funny people. i like people who make me laugh:) love and an open honest easy friendliness seem to make the most popular people. something is not allowing you to be yourself. check out the book "memory and abuse" by charles whitfield. it may prove very enlightening.

My goals for the future: i agree with one famous quote: “people with goals succeed, because they know where they’re going.” and i reckon, goals make us stronger, patient and self-confident. so never, never give up, just believe and go for your goal. in my opinion, goals are imaginations about the future, about something that you want to achieve in your life. every person in the world has their goals, and tries to achieve it, but it is not easy, you must be patient and emphatic. somebody has goals: to get a better life, to find true love, to go to the country of their dreams, or even to read book, that you had wanted once. my main goals to greate srong and happy family. and then to travel around the world, to see the best place and to make happy myself and give this energy around people.

My travel destinations (past or future): what i know exactly that i would like to live in other country. i wanna find my only one man and move to live into his country. i know for sure that i will live where my love waiting for me))

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is): i spend my free time with my friends: we go to the cafe, walk at the park, we like to go on different concerts, cimena, theatre. of course i like to be outdoor and spend good time in wonderful company of my friends.

My favorite movies, books, music, shows: comadies, melodrama; classical or modern literature; popular; fashion.

My favorite food: mt favorite food sea food and fish.

Pets in my life: i like pets very much. but i have not because i have very small appartment))

My hobbies and what I'm good at: i am a very movable person, therefore i go in for sport. i go in for oriental dances and i like it very much. but for dances i also go in for step aerobics, running. but for sport i also like to read psychological books, people have always been interesting for me. sometimes i like to cook some tasty and unusual dish. i like to go to the theater, opera.

Talking about sports: i like sport very much, especially shapping, gym, steps. i always triing to be in good body shape.

The five things I can't live without: i meet with new people very easy, because i'm very easy-going woman. one i met with new woman just in elevator and now we are very good friends.

You should message me if: you're just a man:)

Job: masseur