Turn sound on for chat notifications.
Services
What makes us different?
With all the international dating sites you have to choose from, how do you choose the safest and best one? You choose this one. Step2Love stands out because we not only introduce you to thousands of sexy, smart Russian women, we do so in a secure environment. Our site is safe to use, with stringent privacy policies. We offer unique services such as gifts and e-cards to help you woo the lovely ladies. And these beautiful single ladies are strictly verified. Our company representatives meet individually with each and every lady in person. We explain the Terms of Use to the lady so she understands how our international dating site works, and we record a validation video of each. That is how you know the beautiful Russian brides you see on our website are seriously interested in dating a foreign man.
 
or
Already a member? Login here
Get Access to Profile
Login*
Name*
Your Country
E-mail*
I agree to receive emails from www.step2love.com
Password*
By checking this box I confirm that I am older than 18 and agree to Terms and Conditions of the web-site.
Get Access to Profile
create an
ACCOUNT

I agree to receive emails from www.step2love.com
By checking this box I confirm that I am older than 18 and agree to Terms and Conditions of the web-site.
or

Elena 19 years old Ukraine Zaporozhye

Elena 19 years old Ukraine Zaporozhye, Russian bride profile, www.step2love.com

Elena

Ukraine, Zaporozhye

Age: 19 years old

Star sign: Cancer

Photo Album: 6 photo (1 private pic.)

We have received documentary evidence verifying the following:
Name
Date Of Birth
Telephone Number
Photo Identity
Residential Address

Personal Information
  • Name: Elena

  • Looking for: Male (age doesn't matter)

  • Country: Ukraine City: Zaporozhye

  • Graduated from: Masters degree

Photo Album (1 private pictures)
profile of Russian mail order brides Elena
profile of Russian mail order brides Elena
profile of Russian mail order brides Elena
profile of Russian mail order brides Elena
profile of Russian mail order brides Elena
profile of Russian mail order brides Elena
Gallery

6 credits will be charged to open each gallery

Video
No information
My details

Weight: 100 lbs. (45kg.)

Height: 5'2" (1.57m)

Knowledge of languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian

Body type: Athletic

Hair color: Blond

Hair length: Averages

Eye color: Blue

Ethnicity: European

Marital status: Single

Children: No children

Place of residing: Apartment

Life priorities: Career, Creative realization, Emotional balance, Family, long term relations

Smoker: No

Drinker: No

Financial position: Stable average income

Questionnaire

Looking for: My men will have such qualities as intelligence, cheerfulness, organization, hard work and a desire to be with me. A man who will support me when I want a family or if I come tired from work. A man who makes me laugh when I want to cry. It will be my support in life.In a relationship, I do not want to be strong. I would like a guy to decide some points. There are many of them in life. I do not want to pull a man. And I will not pull it down either. Where there should be a middle ground. I love spontaneous actions. For example, write a poem, give flowers, while I buy us coffee and much more. Maybe you can surprise me ?!

About me: Are you surprised? What am i here for? I am also a little surprised. But what if there is someone here who turns my head. As a child I dreamed of becoming a princess, but my tastes have changed and now I just want to be happy. I play tennis, I love taking photos and relaxing in nature. If you have no one to fly to Paris, then I'm here .. Let us fulfill the dream together ?! If you are afraid of jumping from a parachute ... Then let's do it together. Want a unique experience ?! I can bead our joint photo ... It will be cold .. I will tie a scarf ... Do you think I'm too young? And I think age is not the main thing ... The main development ...

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most: i appreciate very self-confident people, who know what want from life. so let's achieve our common goals together.

My goals for the future: i want to find my first and last love. maybe i will change your life into paradise?:)

My travel destinations (past or future): i haven't been abroad, but i want to visit Paris with my second half;) maybe with you?

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is): my future. i want to life happy and active life.

My favorite movies, books, music, shows: i like to watch comedies.

My favorite food: i like European food. but i also like to try something new.

Pets in my life: i have a little cat)

My hobbies and what I'm good at: you will be surprised, but i like bead embroider)

Talking about sports: i keep active lifestyle.

The five things I can't live without: without real emotions.

You should message me if: you want to meet open and positive lady;)

Job: i have very creative work ) i'm an architect;) so you will be my muse and inspiration?;)