Turn sound on for chat notifications.


Services
What makes us different?
With all the international dating sites you have to choose from, how do you choose the safest and best one? You choose this one. Step2Love stands out because we not only introduce you to thousands of sexy, smart Russian women, we do so in a secure environment. Our site is safe to use, with stringent privacy policies. We offer unique services such as gifts and e-cards to help you woo the lovely ladies. And these beautiful single ladies are strictly verified. Our company representatives meet individually with each and every lady in person. We explain the Terms of Use to the lady so she understands how our international dating site works, and we record a validation video of each. That is how you know the beautiful Russian brides you see on our website are seriously interested in dating a foreign man.
 
or
Already a member? Login here
Get Access to Profile
Login*
Name*
Your Country
E-mail*
I agree to receive emails from www.step2love.com
Password*
By checking this box I confirm that I am older than 18 and agree to Terms and Conditions of the web-site.
Get Access to Profile
create an
ACCOUNT

I agree to receive emails from www.step2love.com
By checking this box I confirm that I am older than 18 and agree to Terms and Conditions of the web-site.
or

Alena 40 years old Ukraine Berdyansk

Alena 40 years old Ukraine Berdyansk, Russian bride profile, www.step2love.com

Alena

Ukraine, Berdyansk

Age: 40 years old

Star sign: Cancer

Photo Album: 7 photo (2 private pic.)

We have received documentary evidence verifying the following:
Name
Date Of Birth
Telephone Number
Photo Identity
Residential Address

Status: We can have real adult relationship!

Personal Information
  • Name: Alena

  • Looking for: Male (age doesn't matter)

  • Country: Ukraine City: Berdyansk

  • Graduated from: Masters degree

Photo Album (2 private pictures)
profile of Russian mail order brides Alena
profile of Russian mail order brides Alena
profile of Russian mail order brides Alena
profile of Russian mail order brides Alena
profile of Russian mail order brides Alena
profile of Russian mail order brides Alena
profile of Russian mail order brides Alena
Gallery

6 credits will be charged to open each gallery

Video
No information
My details

Weight: 120 lbs. (54kg.)

Height: 5'8" (1.73m)

Knowledge of languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian

Body type: Thin

Hair color: Blond

Hair length: Short

Eye color: Brown

Ethnicity: European

Marital status: Single

Place of residing: Apartment

Life priorities: Creative realization, Emotional balance, Family, long term relations, Maximum of sex, Public activity

Smoker: No

Drinker: No

Children: 1 child

Questionnaire

Looking for: I strongly believe that a real man is known by his actions, not words. You should be able to stand up for me, make me feel safe and loved. It’s all about little things like giving me some flowers from time to time, helping with the washing-up, being able to hear me out. If you make me believe that you’re going to be there for me whenever I need it, you’ll be the man whose name I will say when I wake up in the morning and go to bed in the evening for the rest of our happy long lives.

About me: It’s not an easy task to describe oneself in terms of character. Different situations and people reveal different features of my character. Being with the right man would evoke the most beautiful aspects of my personality. If you’re a decent and reliable man who is ready to give me all your love and affection, I’ll make you see how caring, loving, tender and at the same time passionate I am. If I feel that I mean a world to you, I can turn a blind eye to all your flaws and do my best to ensure you get everything a man can dream about.

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most: Faithfully, inner strength

My goals for the future: Find my love and have a great full family.

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is): Travelling, plans for future

My favorite movies, books, music, shows: I love Harry Potter)

My favorite food: Traditional Ukrainian dishes.

Pets in my life: Dog

My hobbies and what I'm good at: I am very good at cooking

Talking about sports: Fitness

The five things I can't live without: My daughter, travelling, love, visiting new places, making new photos

You should message me if: you are looking for adult beautiful woman, who knows what she needs and who knows how make man happy.

Job: Home business