English French German Italian Portuguese Spanish

30 years old Ukraine Mariupol

Irina
Mariupol
We have received documentary evidence verifying the following:
Name Photo Identity Date Of Birth Residential Address Telephone Number
ID: 115625
Irina 30 years old Ukraine Mariupol, Russian bride profile, www.step2love.com

Status: PASSIONATE DANCING.... WANT TO SEE THE WAY I DO IT?

Looking for:

i don't have special qualities for my man... i think that i can fall in love with man if i will feel his attention and care. i want my man to prove his feelings by his actions, but not just words)

About me:

i am sure that there is nothing better that can do woman more beautiful then light in her eyes. looking deeply into my eyes you can see my soul! they are like a mirror of my personality! look there and you will see what the person i am!)))

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most:

i like open-minded, interesting, funny and cute people. the best thing is when somebody makes you laugh.

My goals for the future:

i really want to do my best in the life, so i'm trying to get success in the job. but the thing i want the most is to spend more time with my relatives and friends.

My travel destinations (past or future):

unfortunately i've never been abroad. but in the future i want to visit european countries like spain, italy, france. i wonder about history and culture of these countries!

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is):

my dream is to travel a lot, meet many people and fall in love with a right person. all my thoughts are about my future soul mate who can make fill my life with joy and romance.

My favorite movies, books, music, shows:

music is my addiction. i can't imagine myself one day without good music. i like romantic slow tracks that make me feel relaxed. i am a real cinema-goer. i adore comedies and romantic movies. i don't watch tv a lot.

My favorite food:

i really like european and japanese food. i like sushi and pasta. but most of all i like fresh salads. i am fan of organic food a bit.

Pets in my life:

as most of girls in the world i like cats. i'm sure that it's necessary to have one pet at home. but i don't mind about dogs especially puppies.

My hobbies and what I'm good at:

i have lots of hobbies: reading books and magazines, dancing, cooking, singing in karaoke. do you want me to sing for you?

Talking about sports:

sport is good when it's necessary. i don't prefer hard physical trainings. sometimes it's enough to go to the gym 2-3 times a week for me. anyway i like playing tennis and badminton)

The five things I can't live without:

as for it's impossible to live without my phone. i am communicative person and have lots of friends. if i lose it i'll be very upset. also i can't live without water, food, air and perfume)

You should message me if:

if you are kind, interesting and loving person and can really make me laugh. i will be glad if you write me soon)

Job:

Banking / Financial / Real Estate