English French German Italian Portuguese Spanish

33 years old Ukraine Kherson

Alisa
Kherson
We have received documentary evidence verifying the following:
Name Photo Identity Date Of Birth Residential Address Telephone Number
ID: 380481
Alisa 33 years old Ukraine Kherson, Russian bride profile, www.step2love.com

Looking for:

I am looking for a cheerful man with whom we will be interested together all my life. A caring husband and a good father for our children, a decent family man. Faithful, gentle, with a great sense of humor, that would be fun. I think that a man should not be bored. Hardworking, so as not to be afraid of work, and could support his family. For my part, I will give support and support, I myself am hardworking, and therefore I am looking for the same man. So that he was open with me and was not afraid to share his experiences, or failures. To respect me as a person and listen to my opinion, I think that there should be equality in the family.

About me:

I am a sweet girl, cultural outgoing, I just love the movement I can not sit in one place. I am pleased to make new acquaintances with people. I am not an introverted person, always open to everything new. I always say what I think and not when I will not say bad. I do not like selfish and evil people, I always try to avoid them. I am positive and always get old so that my company is the same as me. I often get people very close in the hope that these people will be with me to the end. Because whatever you say, the main quality in a person is devotion. And there are very few such people in our world.

My favorite movies, books, music, shows:

Troy

My favorite food:

eastern, french

My hobbies and what I'm good at:

I go in for sports, I like the active way of life, skiing, swimming, hiking, this is what I like most from sports. I am an open person, I like traveling and getting to know the world. I also love doing homework, I cook and delight my relatives with a wonderful dinner, I cook absolutely all the cuisines of the world. I also love spending time with my daughter Maria. I like to watch films of different genres from horror to comedy. I like to read, write my poems.

Talking about sports:

TRX bodybuiding, football , athletics

The five things I can't live without:

phone ,wallet, keys, lipstick, perfume

Job:

administrator