English French German Italian Portuguese Spanish

18 years old Ukraine Vinnitsa

Irina
Vinnitsa
We have received documentary evidence verifying the following:
Name Photo Identity Date Of Birth Residential Address Telephone Number
ID: 344656
Irina 18 years old Ukraine Vinnitsa, Russian bride profile, www.step2love.com

Looking for:

I see myself with a man, who is mature enough to have a burning desire and a strong will to life and to love. I want to find for honest, brave, openminded and traditionally oriented man, who values home warmness, delicious cookery and wants to be the happy husband and the head of charming family! Man with whom I can continue making my dreams come true, with whom i can laugh and cry, walk around and enjoy home atmosphere, drink tea or coffee, do some simple things that brings happiness.I don't want a James Bond, I want a simple man who will be ready to share his life with me! I believe it is also important for a man to have his own life goals! But at the same time to be family oriented and to do everything to make his nearest and dearest people feel themselves loved and protected.

About me:

I have so much to tell you abou tme, but i would like you to discover everything himself.Like every woman I am passionate and warmhearted single lady. I am very romantic ukrainian girl .I am very respectful to other people and their views to life. If I want to achieve something in my life I will do it undoubtedly. I am perfect friend. I have a lot of friends. I am open person, I hate lies and conflicts and I always try to have a smiling face.Our life is beautiful and i want to enjoy it to the fullest.I am very family oriented, and i am not for flirting here.I hope I would find my partner and we would draw our colorful life picture together.

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most:

fidelity, sincerity, respect

My goals for the future:

family, good job

My travel destinations (past or future):

I have never been abroad. but would love to visit Spain

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is):

if you are interested to know about my dream, ask personally)

My favorite movies, books, music, shows:

I love books on psychology, I listen to different music, films - science fiction and drama

My favorite food:

I'm not picky from food, I like fruits very much

Pets in my life:

Of the pets, I have a cat and a dog. most of all I love cats

My hobbies and what I'm good at:

sport

Talking about sports:

I love going to the gym and cycling)

The five things I can't live without:

water, sports, the people I love, sleep, warmth

You should message me if:

if you think that we have a lot in common, write to me)
Get Access to Profile
create an
ACCOUNT
I agree to receive emails from www.step2love.com
By checking this box I confirm that I am older than 18 and agree to the Terms and Conditions of the web-site.
or