Turn sound on for chat notifications.
Services
What makes us different?
With all the international dating sites you have to choose from, how do you choose the safest and best one? You choose this one. Step2Love stands out because we not only introduce you to thousands of sexy, smart Russian women, we do so in a secure environment. Our site is safe to use, with stringent privacy policies. We offer unique services such as gifts and e-cards to help you woo the lovely ladies. And these beautiful single ladies are strictly verified. Our company representatives meet individually with each and every lady in person. We explain the Terms of Use to the lady so she understands how our international dating site works, and we record a validation video of each. That is how you know the beautiful Russian brides you see on our website are seriously interested in dating a foreign man.
 
or
Already a member? Login here
Get Access to Profile
Login*
Name*
Your Country
E-mail*
Password*
By checking this box I confirm that I am older than 18 and agree to Terms and Conditions of the web-site.
Get Access to Profile
create an
ACCOUNT

By checking this box I confirm that I am older than 18 and agree to Terms and Conditions of the web-site.
or

Mariya 20 years old Ukraine Kherson

Mariya 20 years old Ukraine Kherson, Russian bride profile, www.step2love.com

Mariya

Ukraine, Kherson

Age: 20 years old

Star sign: Pisces

Photo Album: 14 photo(9 private pic.)

We have received documentary evidence verifying the following:
Name
Date Of Birth
Telephone Number
Photo Identity
Residential Address

Personal Information
  • Name: Mariya

  • Looking for: Male (age doesn't matter)

  • Country: Ukraine City: Kherson

  • Graduated from: High school

Photo Album (9 private pictures)
Gallery

6 credits will be charged to open each gallery

Video
My details

Weight: 115 lbs. (52kg.)

Height: 5'2" (1.57m)

Knowledge of languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian

Body type: Thin

Hair color: Chestnut

Hair length: Long

Eye color: Brown

Ethnicity: European

Marital status: Single

Children: No children

Place of residing: Living with parents

Life priorities: Emotional balance, Family, long term relations

Smoker: No

Drinker: No

Questionnaire

Looking for: I dream to meet a reliable, caring, gentle and passionate man. I would like to spend all my life with this man, and bring happiness into his heart every day. I really mean it.

About me: I am dreamer. I like to look at sunrises and sunsets, the sun and the rain, looking at the sky, day and night. You don't need look at my age, because I am here with serious intentions. I want to find the love of my heart. I want to be happy. I want to build strong and happy relationships with my special one. My dream at moment - to find real love in life. Have you ever tried the mint chocolate candies? Oh, it tastes like me!) Swarthy skin and hair with nut praline smell, amazing to feel it ;) You can see all the shades of the forest in my eyes, but be careful, I am not a simple one, my character has some needles ;) But you shouldn't afraid of me! Woman loving soft sweaters can't break a heart! ;)) Dear, be confident, I can almost destroy your stereotypes!! Beautiful woman can't be smart? But what about game of chess with me?) Place your bets and fight in straight fight! My love is at a stake ;)

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most: sociability, kindness, sense of humor, justice, loyalty, devotion, courage, kindness, compassion, helpful, sincere.

My goals for the future: I want to work in their profession, to help homeless animals and orphans. Let's do it together? I want to have a happy family and a big house.

My travel destinations (past or future): I have never been abroad ! But this is my dream! I was in the Ukrainian city of Kiev, Nikolaev, Odessa and Lviv! My meta go to Paris (the city of lovers) Dubai and LA and Kalliforniya.

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is): I spend a lot of time in my thoughts about how I can be useful to the world.

My favorite movies, books, music, shows: My favorite book is 50 days before my suicide! But do not be afraid! The book is not as daunting as its title. The main character in the end of the book survived and learned tseni life. This is a very interesting book !!!))) My favorite movie - The Wolf of Wall Street. I very rarely watch TV.

My favorite food: I love sushi and meat) My signature dish - chicken with vegetables in the oven))

Pets in my life: I really want a dog! But my mother's allergies. I have a chinchilla and an aquarium with fish.

My hobbies and what I'm good at: I like to sing in shower)) lol! I like to make all people happy. I like to laugh and to swimm)) I like sea))I enjoy to cook!

Talking about sports: I enjoy sports! It's part of my life! Near my home there is a stadium, I like to run in the evening.

The five things I can't live without: I can not live without love, my family, music, communication and YOU!

You should message me if: you will like me with all your heart

Job: Executive / Management but I am still studiing it))