English French German Italian Portuguese Spanish

21 years old Ukraine Nikolaev

Anna
Nikolaev
We have received documentary evidence verifying the following:
Name Photo Identity Date Of Birth Residential Address Telephone Number
ID: 369385
Anna 21 years old Ukraine Nikolaev, Russian bride profile, www.step2love.com

Status: ♥♥ be happy ♥♥

Looking for:

A man who has a mind and sense of humor in harmony ... a man who appreciates and respects a woman who is able to love and provide for his family. Because if a man is not able to do this, this is not my man, I'm sorry. I myself am able to provide for myself, and to abandon the comfort zone to which I am accustomed and to contain Alphonse is not for me. Do you want a worthy woman nearby, be worthy ... maybe this is pathos, but the truth of life ... Ah, I completely forgot! The beauty! Of course, not a freak or a bun, because to say beautiful, to say nothing. Beauty is a purely personal concept ... Oh, I forgot, I don’t like goons, a man “should” be generous in emotions, compliments and much more, and a woman should never ask for anything, this is humiliating! A real man is brief in words and unlimited in actions. In men, I especially appreciate: When words do not differ from actions. A true woman will always choose successful and strong. This is not a calculation; she simply cannot admire the loser.

About me:

I always remain optimistic. I believe in people and dream of meeting a worthy man who needs care, love and tenderness. Friendly and romantic girl. I am mischievous in life, elegant in a restaurant and able to make gray everyday life not boring. Life lovers, ready for a serious relationship with vivid impressions - write me.

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most:

Honesty, sincerity, sense of humor, simplicity and openness.

My goals for the future:

To live a year + in another country Open your travel agency Get a driver’s license, and buy a car Make repairs in the parental home Give birth to 2 sons Face your fears and overcome them

My travel destinations (past or future):

Ukraine Hungary Austria

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is):

Parachute, swim in the ocean, race

My favorite movies, books, music, shows:

books: Perfumer, Portrait of Dorian Gray, Notre Dame Cathedral Films: 1 + 1, three meters above sea level, green book.

My favorite food:

Seafood, sushi.

Pets in my life:

I love animals very much, there were two dogs, fish, a parrot and a hamster.

My hobbies and what I'm good at:

Weave and embroider with beads

Talking about sports:

She was engaged in gymnastics in childhood. At the moment, I’m doing at home to keep my body in good shape.

The five things I can't live without:

Clothing, hygiene products, bed, watches, telephone.

You should message me if:

You are looking for a young, smart, beautiful girl who will diversify and bring colors to your leisure time😉

Job:

philologist