English French German Italian Portuguese Spanish

25 years old Ukraine Belaya Tserkov

Belaya Tserkov
We have received documentary evidence verifying the following:
Name Photo Identity Date Of Birth Residential Address Telephone Number
ID: 352268
Anna 25 years old Ukraine Belaya Tserkov, Russian bride profile, www.step2love.com

Status: 💋MMM... so sweet💖😘

Looking for:

In my country guys of my age are not really serious about marraige. They are not even serious about serious relations! And I have a hope to meet a serious man with serious intentions here. It would be fine if he is more mature than me. It means he has a life experience and knows what the woman needs. I would always be pampered and protected from life storms.

About me:

In fact, you know me for a long time already. The man seeking woman .. You used to know me your whole life even. And maybe you met me in your previous life. I am the girl of your dream! You could imagine me with another eyes color, or with the hair being red or black. You could imagine me being tall and slim or short and athletic. You could hear my voice in your mind or never imagine how I sound. But now, when you see my photo and read this, what kind of feeling do you have? Does it feel like your heart is trembling? It is because your soul remembers mine. And long to be together in this life again. Do you still want to waste our time? Hope not.

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most:

In general, in people I love good sense og humour, optimistic attitude to life, loyalty. If we are more specific about my potential life-partner, then I would also add that he must be serious when it needs and romantic when it is time for romance. In my turn I am going to give my whole love and support to that special man.

My goals for the future:

Happy family, Cozy house, Romantic atmosphere

My travel destinations (past or future):

Maybe some tropic paradise..

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is):

My dream is the world peace, but being realistic, I try to live in harmony with people and nature, and it is what I think about.

My favorite movies, books, music, shows:

I love to read books, which motivate me to acheive new things! Love pop-music and romantic comedies.

My favorite food:

Pasta Carbonara

Pets in my life:

I have a cat at home. She is 20 years old.

My hobbies and what I'm good at:

When I say I dream to have a family and to be a good wife, it doesn't mean that my interests are limited only with house-children-kitchen. I have various hobbies and interests. I love to travel, to see new places and meet new people. To learn about ancient history and admire the sculpture and art. To see an amazing architecture and listen to a wonderful music. To eat new dishes and enjoy new drinks.To meet new people and learn their culture and traditions. I also love to read and watch interesting movies. To share my impressions with my friends and family. But I would like there is a special man, who would be my best company for all these activities!

Talking about sports:

Gym, swimming.

The five things I can't live without:

Coffee, family, books, cakes)


I work as Barista. Love to surprise people with the taste of coffee. So well-known and mysterious at the same time..