English French German Italian Portuguese Spanish

31 years old Ukraine Krivoy Rog

Elena
Krivoy Rog
We have received documentary evidence verifying the following:
Name Photo Identity Date Of Birth Residential Address Telephone Number
ID: 386083
Elena 31 years old Ukraine Krivoy Rog, Russian bride profile, www.step2love.com

Status: Let me be your fantasy...

Looking for:

What should my man be like? I have one requirement - you have to love cats, ha ha ha. Because two cats live in my house. It doesn't matter what country or city you are from. It doesn't matter where you work or what you know. I believe in the closeness of souls, soulmates, and that loving people will definitely find each other. Let's become each other's support in this life!

About me:

In my homeland many people said that in a healthy body there is a healthy mind. This means that sport helps you to come to harmony with yourself, do you agree with me, honey? I have a small studio where I and a my small group of women do shaping. This is a large and spacious room with a lot of mirrors and exercise equipment. The place where we are going to make our bodies beautiful, perfect and healthy. I like helping these women get better every day. I like to see the fire in their eyes, their smile. I can't resist and smile with them. I am a happy woman, but I really need a loving husband. Maybe it is you?

My travel destinations (past or future):

I would like to visit Turkey or Egypt, as well as the United Arab Emirates

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is):

when I was a kid, I wanted to be a singer. So now I often sing karaoke. Can I sing for you?

My favorite movies, books, music, shows:

I lilke Dale Carnegie's work. I have read many of his books. My favorite movie is City of Angels. I was very imbued with the main characters and their love story. Could we watch this movie together again?

My favorite food:

I love Japanese food

Pets in my life:

Two wonderful cats live in my house

Talking about sports:

I like shaping, I also like walking and running.

The five things I can't live without:

music, coffee, my family, sea, delicious food