USA phone number: (407)412-9559
Turn sound on for chat notifications.


Services
What makes us different?
With all the international dating sites you have to choose from, how do you choose the safest and best one? You choose this one. Step2Love stands out because we not only introduce you to thousands of sexy, smart Russian women, we do so in a secure environment. Our site is safe to use, with stringent privacy policies. We offer unique services such as gifts and e-cards to help you woo the lovely ladies. And these beautiful single ladies are strictly verified. Our company representatives meet individually with each and every lady in person. We explain the Terms of Use to the lady so she understands how our international dating site works, and we record a validation video of each. That is how you know the beautiful Russian brides you see on our website are seriously interested in dating a foreign man.
 
or
Already a member? Login here
Get Access to Profile
Login*
Name*
Your Country
E-mail*
Password*
By checking this box I confirm that I am older than 18 and agree to Terms and Conditions of the web-site.
Already a member? Login here
Get Access to Profile
Login*
Name*
Your Country
E-mail*
Password*
By checking this box I confirm that I am older than 18 and agree to Terms and Conditions of the web-site.

Mariya 37 years old Ukraine Mariupol

Mariya 37 years old Ukraine Mariupol, Russian bride profile, www.step2love.com

Mariya

Ukraine, Mariupol

Age: 37 years old

Star sign: Virgo

Photo Album: 10 photo(5 private pic.)

We have received documentary evidence verifying the following:
Name
Date Of Birth
Telephone Number
Photo Identity
Residential Address

Status: what you feel right now??

Personal Information
  • Name: Mariya

  • Looking for: Male (age doesn't matter)

  • Country: Ukraine City: Mariupol

  • Graduated from: High school

Photo Album (5 private pictures)
Gallery

6 credits will be charged to open each gallery

Video
No information
My details

Weight: 110 lbs. (50kg.)

Height: 5'5" (1.65m)

Knowledge of languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian

Body type: Athletic

Hair color: Chestnut

Hair length: Long

Eye color: Brown

Ethnicity: European

Marital status: Divorced

Place of residing: Living with parents

Life priorities: Family, long term relations

Smoker: No

Drinker: Other

Children: 1 child

Financial position: Other

Questionnaire

Looking for: here i would like to meet a family-minded and serious man for building life term relationships based on mutual understanding, respect, love and commitment. my man is a real gentleman, he knows how to be serious, but at the same time can smile and have a fun. he is wide-minded, enjoys being either in the calm family environment or being on the nature or visiting some cultural events.

About me: i am a positive, tender, smiling lady with a warm heart and romantic soul. surely we all are not perfect, so i always do my best to work at my shortcomings, i am a good friend, i can listen and hear. i am a good mother and believe that children need our care and attention. i like being a lady, a real woman. i can say that i am a little “old fashioned” person, but it is great because it is very pleasant for me to be a lady close to my gentleman. i believe in the strong family values and see my near future with my family, it is my biggest dream and desire!!! i always do my best to stay in good shape, we have such a saying here: the healthy sprit is in the healthy body. so, i enjoy jogging, especially along the seashore, fitness. when i have a chance, i go in the sauna for relaxation. quality time with my son is also very important for me, so we spend much time together, we like being on the lap of nature, sharing some sport activities outdoors or going in the amusement park, pizza café, cinemas… in general i have a very active and rich life, i like finding new interests and likes, i like learning and widening my world.

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most: Honesty, responsibility, respect to other people

My goals for the future: Every my day I live with learning something new so in my future I hope to have enough knowledge and help to people

My travel destinations (past or future): I dream to visit Hawai

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is): daily routine, my dreams and plans for the future

My favorite movies, books, music, shows: I like romantic movies. I also like to read novels and books about history. Music is very important for me and I am meloman.

My favorite food: I follow healty life style

Pets in my life: I have a cat

My hobbies and what I'm good at: I am good at communicating, at cooking, at yoga

Talking about sports: I practise yoga and fitness

The five things I can't live without: Sport, health, my son, energy and love of course

You should message me if: you are old-fashioned gentleman

Job: Banking / Financial / Real Estate