USA phone number: (407)412-9559
Turn sound on for chat notifications.
What makes us different?
With all the international dating sites you have to choose from, how do you choose the safest and best one? You choose this one. Step2Love stands out because we not only introduce you to thousands of sexy, smart Russian women, we do so in a secure environment. Our site is safe to use, with stringent privacy policies. We offer unique services such as gifts and e-cards to help you woo the lovely ladies. And these beautiful single ladies are strictly verified. Our company representatives meet individually with each and every lady in person. We explain the Terms of Use to the lady so she understands how our international dating site works, and we record a validation video of each. That is how you know the beautiful Russian brides you see on our website are seriously interested in dating a foreign man.
Already a member? Login here
Get Access to Profile
Your Country

By checking this box I confirm that I am older than 18 and agree to Terms and Conditions of the web-site.
Already a member? Login here
Get Access to Profile
Your Country

By checking this box I confirm that I am older than 18 and agree to Terms and Conditions of the web-site.

Irina 31 years old Ukraine Belaya Tserkov

Irina 31 years old Ukraine Belaya Tserkov, Russian bride profile,


Ukraine, Belaya Tserkov

Age: 31 years old

Star sign: Sagittarius

Photo Album: 7 photo(5 private pic.)

We have received documentary evidence verifying the following:
Date Of Birth
Telephone Number
Photo Identity
Residential Address


Personal Information
  • Name: Irina

  • Looking for: Male (age doesn't matter)

  • Country: Ukraine City: Belaya Tserkov

  • Graduated from: Bachelor's degree (4 years university)

Photo Album (5 private pictures)

6 credits will be charged to open each gallery

My details

Weight: 110 lbs. (50kg.)

Height: 5'5" (1.65m)

Knowledge of languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian

Body type: Athletic

Hair color: Black

Hair length: Long

Eye color: Green

Ethnicity: European

Marital status: Divorced

Place of residing: Living with parents

Life priorities: Creative realization, Emotional balance, Family, long term relations, Maximum of sex

Smoker: No

Drinker: Only light alcohol

Financial position: Stable average income

Children: 1 child


Looking for: every single girl is looking for a prince… some girls are looking for a prince on a white horse, some - for a prince on a grey donkey. i am really dream-girl. but i do not need a prince. i need one real man, who believes in fairy-tale. and together we can make our new happy story, the story of our life. our home - it is a great castle, our children - they are beautiful little angels, our love - is strong and real, long and happy life together. if you can found me on a million - i will be your princess. present me this fairy-tale.

About me: I am adult woman with adventurous character and loving heart. I like so many things - to tickle my son; to sleep till the afternoon on weekend; to drink green tea in the mornings; to sit in the car and look to the rain, to have vocations near the sea; to read new magazines. My hobbies make me happy. I am very active and positive. I like good jokes, romantic comedies and pleasant impressions.

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most: Strong will; self-confidence; good attitude to people and life; intelligence.

My goals for the future: Family. Happy weekends and busy weeks. Lovely home and cozy family holidays.

My travel destinations (past or future): There is a good proverb: your home is where your heart lives. I agree with that. I have traveled a little, but of course have more desires to see the world together with my beloved one.

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is): Well.. Probably now it would be something like: WORLD PEACE!

My favorite movies, books, music, shows: Casino. Once upon times in America. Brave Heart. Patriot. 5th element. Game of Thrones.

My favorite food: Love well-cooked food.

Pets in my life: Just got a rabbit:) for my son

My hobbies and what I'm good at: Cooking, traveling, reading.

Talking about sports: I go to the gym, but mostly watch sports.

The five things I can't live without: My son, cappuccino, books, walks, family.

Job: Education / Academia