USA phone number: (407)412-9559
Turn sound on for chat notifications.
What makes us different?
With all the international dating sites you have to choose from, how do you choose the safest and best one? You choose this one. Step2Love stands out because we not only introduce you to thousands of sexy, smart Russian women, we do so in a secure environment. Our site is safe to use, with stringent privacy policies. We offer unique services such as gifts and e-cards to help you woo the lovely ladies. And these beautiful single ladies are strictly verified. Our company representatives meet individually with each and every lady in person. We explain the Terms of Use to the lady so she understands how our international dating site works, and we record a validation video of each. That is how you know the beautiful Russian brides you see on our website are seriously interested in dating a foreign man.
Already a member? Login here
Get Access to Profile
Your Country

By checking this box I confirm that I am older than 18 and agree to Terms and Conditions of the web-site.
Already a member? Login here
Get Access to Profile
Your Country

By checking this box I confirm that I am older than 18 and agree to Terms and Conditions of the web-site.

Irina 27 years old Ukraine Kirovograd

Irina 27 years old Ukraine Kirovograd, Russian bride profile,


Ukraine, Kirovograd

Age: 27 years old

Star sign: Gemini

Photo Album: 14 photo(9 private pic.)

We have received documentary evidence verifying the following:
Date Of Birth
Telephone Number
Photo Identity
Residential Address

Personal Information
  • Name: Irina

  • Looking for: Male (age doesn't matter)

  • Country: Ukraine City: Kirovograd

  • Graduated from: Bachelor's degree (4 years university)

Photo Album (9 private pictures)

6 credits will be charged to open each gallery

My details

Weight: 110 lbs. (50kg.)

Height: 5'6" (1.68m)

Knowledge of languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian

Body type: Athletic

Hair color: Black

Hair length: Long

Eye color: Green

Ethnicity: European

Marital status: Single

Children: No children

On the body: Piercing

Place of residing: Apartment

Life priorities: Creative realization, Emotional balance, Family, long term relations, Material welfare, Public activity

Smoker: No

Drinker: Only light alcohol

Financial position: Other


Looking for: It is important for me, if I feel comfortable and cozy with my man. Of course, mutual trust in relationship plays a huge role. You can add care, attention, because my man is my best friend, my counselor and my mentor. I think these are determining factors that make me think about the future together. With my beloved man I want to be who I am, without masks and transformations. An appearance is entirely different question, you can not pick up a soul mate by this, everything depends on our communication and relation to each other. I want to feel better together with my man, to feel complete harmony of my inner world, to grow as a person and develop as a woman next to my chosen one. :) I think a good guy has to make something special in my life, the knowledge, views, principles, experience, interests... I find a man attractive if I can learn something from a man, for what I will respect him and cherish.

About me: I'm like the fire of love and sincere kindness, my love may be enough not just for one life. Life is not enough, so I'm able to give all my love to the last drop, I'll be glad to find a man with whom it feels like I can live several lives... I am versatile person, I have a wide range of interests, I always strive for self-realization, especially my inner world, which is much more important then the outer shell. Being myself thats important for me. But if to add some changes into my personality I agree only for better! :) There are good and not very good people in all countries. I think my personality is actually Ukrainian woman, I am passionate, loving, considerate, caring, kind... The description of the person can be quite varied, but only open dialogue can help to know each other.

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most: honesty, good sense of humor, passion in everything they have deal with...

My goals for the future: first of all i am looking forward to meeting my loved man and to create family in harmony and then to fugire out what can make us happy together doing many other things in our life...

My travel destinations (past or future): i have been traveling around ukraine...

My favorite movies, books, music, shows: i like to listen to music and lead a healthy way of life. i am also very much interested in fashion and cosmetics. i like to make experiments from time to time with my appearance. i am movable and it reflects on the way of my life. dancing music. movies - “cramer against cramer”, “3 musketeers”.

My favorite food: different kinds of meat.

Pets in my life: cat

My hobbies and what I'm good at: dancing, hand-made cteativity

Talking about sports: skating

You should message me if: you want to be inspired for enjoying each moment in our world with me...making each other really happy

Job: Banking / Financial / Real Estate