USA phone number: (407)412-9559
Turn sound on for chat notifications.
What makes us different?
With all the international dating sites you have to choose from, how do you choose the safest and best one? You choose this one. Step2Love stands out because we not only introduce you to thousands of sexy, smart Russian women, we do so in a secure environment. Our site is safe to use, with stringent privacy policies. We offer unique services such as gifts and e-cards to help you woo the lovely ladies. And these beautiful single ladies are strictly verified. Our company representatives meet individually with each and every lady in person. We explain the Terms of Use to the lady so she understands how our international dating site works, and we record a validation video of each. That is how you know the beautiful Russian brides you see on our website are seriously interested in dating a foreign man.
Already a member? Login here
Get Access to Profile
Your Country

By checking this box I confirm that I am older than 18 and agree to Terms and Conditions of the web-site.
Already a member? Login here
Get Access to Profile
Your Country

By checking this box I confirm that I am older than 18 and agree to Terms and Conditions of the web-site.

Marina 28 years old Ukraine Krivoy Rog

Marina 28 years old Ukraine Krivoy Rog, Russian bride profile,


Ukraine, Krivoy Rog

Age: 28 years old

Star sign: Aries

Photo Album: 16 photo(11 private pic.)

We have received documentary evidence verifying the following:
Date Of Birth
Telephone Number
Photo Identity
Residential Address

Personal Information
  • Name: Marina

  • Looking for: Male (age doesn't matter)

  • Country: Ukraine City: Krivoy Rog

  • Graduated from: Masters degree

Photo Album (11 private pictures)

6 credits will be charged to open each gallery

My details

Weight: 120 lbs. (54kg.)

Height: 5'8" (1.73m)

Knowledge of languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian

Body type: Athletic

Hair color: Light blonde

Hair length: Averages

Eye color: Blue

Ethnicity: European

Marital status: Single

Children: No children

Smoker: No

Drinker: No


Looking for: i’m looking for a strong man who will take care of me. i seek a man who is bright; witty; sensitive; affectionate; considered and respectful. who will protect me! who will come here and take me to the edge of world far far away!!

About me: i am very romantic, sensual, attentive and affectionate. i’m honest, positive, organized, tidy and active with great sense of humor. i love my life so much! i want to be happy and make happy my future soul mate. i’m very sexy and tender girl.

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most: I appreciate people cheerful optimistic character and kindness, honesty and passion. I love people who keep their word and always tell the truth.

My goals for the future: I dream to find my special man who will cherish me and treated me like Princess.

My travel destinations (past or future): I was in Turkey and Egypt, but I now I dream to visit European countries. But my biggest dream is to see USA, to visit all the States and finish the journey on the beach in Hawaii.

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is): I spend a lot of time thinking about my future life, and possible relocation to another country. I'm looking for a serious man who will love me and want to start a family.

My favorite movies, books, music, shows: I love modern pop music. I watch a lot of reality shows and romantic comedies. I also love watching horror and thrillers sometimes, when I have such mood.

My favorite food: I love easy healthy food, fruits, vegetables and red fish. I also love duck with apples and prunes and of course candy.

Pets in my life: I hace a cat.

My hobbies and what I'm good at: i like dance very much! also i like sport, especially fitness and swimming. i prefer active life. i spend my spare time with friends. i love nature so much!!! i travel a lot when i have vocations! i love to open new, esciting places for myself! i’m fond of music. music helps to relax and think... i enjoy movies, walking, reading, bowling and skating.

Talking about sports: I do yoga and Pilates, it helps me to stay slim and is very flexible. I also like to go to the gym and sometimes I do Jogging in the mornings, mainly in warm weather.

The five things I can't live without: I can't live without outdoor activities, travel and chocolate with nuts. I can't imagine my life without my friends and favorite work.

You should message me if: If you're looking for a romantic blonde with blue eyes that would brighten your life and will become your lucky talisman. If you are serious in your intentions and have a good sense of humor.

Job: Sales / Marketing / Biz Dev