USA phone number: (407)412-9559
50% off in chat, free letters, access to private photos and other great additional benefits with Gold membership! Learn more...
×
Services
What makes us different?
With all the international dating sites you have to choose from, how do you choose the safest and best one? You choose this one. Step2Love stands out because we not only introduce you to thousands of sexy, smart Russian women, we do so in a secure environment. Our site is safe to use, with stringent privacy policies. We offer unique services such as gifts and e-cards to help you woo the lovely ladies. And these beautiful single ladies are strictly verified. Our company representatives meet individually with each and every lady in person. We explain the Terms of Use to the lady so she understands how our international dating site works, and we record a validation video of each. That is how you know the beautiful Russian brides you see on our website are seriously interested in dating a foreign man.
 
or
Already a member? Login here
Get Access to Profile
Login*
Name*
Your Country
E-mail*
Confirmation email will be send to complete registration
Password*

By checking this box I confirm that I am older than 18 and agree to Terms and Conditions of the web-site.
Already a member? Login here
Get Access to Profile
Login*
Name*
Your Country
E-mail*
Confirmation email will be send to complete registration
Password*

By checking this box I confirm that I am older than 18 and agree to Terms and Conditions of the web-site.
Alina 20 years old Ukraine Zaporozhye
Alina 20 years old Ukraine Zaporozhye, Russian bride profile, www.step2love.com

Alina

Ukraine, Zaporozhye

Age: 20 years old

Star sign: Cancer

Photo Album: 7 photo(2 private pic.)


ID: #104740

Personal Information

Name: Alina

Date of birth: 27 June 1994

Sex: Female

Job: Medicine / Health

Looking for: Male (age doesn't matter)

Country: Ukraine City: Zaporozhye

Working on: Bachelor's degree (4 years university)

Photo Album (2 private pictures)
Video
No information
My details

Weight: 105 lbs. (48kg.)

Height: 5'7" (1.70m)

Knowledge of languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian

Body type: Thin

Hair length: Very long

Eye color: Blue

Ethnicity: European

Marital status: Single

Children: No children

Place of residing: Apartment

Life priorities: Family, long term relations

Smoker: No

Drinker: No

Hair color: Golden

Financial position: Stable income

Questionnaire

Looking for: i want a man who will teach me to play bowling....seriously, don't laugh...))) i do my best every time, but can't strike! hihi....well, also, i want to find a partner for all my life, not only a husband and a father of my children, but someone who can make me feel tender woman in strong hands. the one who will support me in everything. the best husband should be also a best friend. i want him to have all the best qualities in one person! too much?? well i am sure i am worth it, don't you agree? :)) well, to find such a man - this is the reason why i am here!

About me: if to describe myself in couple of words i would choose loving, friendly, a winner! i'm russian bride who desided to search for love online; who love life and think that every moment of my life is interesting to live with a smile. that is why i have a rule - to wake up and to go to sleep with a smile...but i have nobody to share my smile with- that is why i am here! i am a kind of girl who never gives up on my way to my aim. since very childhood i am used to be a winner. still you know that even the strongest woman needs a gentle and loving man around. cause being a winner doesn't meet to need nobody to share your victories with. when it comes to serious issues, like marriage and family, i’m turning to be serious mature person, who won't play games with other people, who is responsible for her words and ready for serious relationships.

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most: god sense of humor, ability to appreciate the life

My travel destinations (past or future): i would love to travel around the world and see all pretty places which are worth to see

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is): my future life with my love

My favorite movies, books, music, shows: pop music, adventure, comedy

My favorite food: italian, ukrainian cuisine, my grandmothers cherry pie

Pets in my life: i like all animals

My hobbies and what I'm good at: sport, dance, fitness

Talking about sports: i am a fitness instructor)

You should message me if: you dream to be happy