USA phone number: (407)412-9559
Turn sound on for chat notifications.
What makes us different?
With all the international dating sites you have to choose from, how do you choose the safest and best one? You choose this one. Step2Love stands out because we not only introduce you to thousands of sexy, smart Russian women, we do so in a secure environment. Our site is safe to use, with stringent privacy policies. We offer unique services such as gifts and e-cards to help you woo the lovely ladies. And these beautiful single ladies are strictly verified. Our company representatives meet individually with each and every lady in person. We explain the Terms of Use to the lady so she understands how our international dating site works, and we record a validation video of each. That is how you know the beautiful Russian brides you see on our website are seriously interested in dating a foreign man.
Already a member? Login here
Get Access to Profile
Your Country

By checking this box I confirm that I am older than 18 and agree to Terms and Conditions of the web-site.
Already a member? Login here
Get Access to Profile
Your Country

By checking this box I confirm that I am older than 18 and agree to Terms and Conditions of the web-site.

Valeriya 22 years old Ukraine Melitopol

Valeriya 22 years old Ukraine Melitopol, Russian bride profile,


Ukraine, Melitopol

Age: 22 years old

Star sign: Virgo

Photo Album: 12 photo(7 private pic.)

We have received documentary evidence verifying the following:
Date Of Birth
Telephone Number
Photo Identity
Residential Address

Status: Are you ready to be happy...with me?;)

Personal Information
  • Name: Valeriya

  • Looking for: Male (age doesn't matter)

  • Country: Ukraine City: Melitopol

  • Working on: Bachelor's degree (4 years university)

Photo Album (7 private pictures)
No information
My details

Weight: 100 lbs. (45kg.)

Height: 5'4" (1.63m)

Knowledge of languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian

Body type: Thin

Hair color: Blond

Hair length: Averages

Eye color: Green

Ethnicity: European

Marital status: Single

Children: No children

Place of residing: Living with parents

Life priorities: Creative realization, Emotional balance, Family, long term relations

Smoker: No

Drinker: Socially drinker

Financial position: Stable income


Looking for: you know what sport is, even if you do not exercise regularly, preferably non-smoker, smart, handsome and caring gentle man.

About me: my character is quite easy but naughty. i rarely participate in conflicts, try to avoid them most of the time if possible. kind, reliable, sometimes hot-tempered. i like to watch football, dance slow and fast dances. i like to hang out with friends, and does not matter where, it matters that my closest are around me.

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most: i am an honest person myself and i appreciate honesty in people. i like cheerful people and optimists. but it does not mean that i will not talk to you if you are not an optimist or like to sit quit sometimes. it all depends on mood and the persoality. everyone is unique!

My goals for the future: i would love to become a model. do you think i can be?

My travel destinations (past or future): my family and i, we have always dreamt of visiting mountains alps.

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is): i spend a lot of time thinking about everything. you know, women's mind is very complicated and easy. we think about nothing and everything at the same time;)

My favorite movies, books, music, shows: i do not have particular favourites coz it is always something new happens in the world and i cannot distinguish my favourite out of them:).

My favorite food: french fries and chicken wings!

Pets in my life: no

My hobbies and what I'm good at: i am good at being a good daughter and friend. i beleive i am also good in being a girl:)

Talking about sports: i go in for sports, i dance as well and take part in contests!

The five things I can't live without: i have much more than five things.

You should message me if: you want

Job: Student