USA phone number: (407)412-9559
Turn sound on for chat notifications.


Services
What makes us different?
With all the international dating sites you have to choose from, how do you choose the safest and best one? You choose this one. Step2Love stands out because we not only introduce you to thousands of sexy, smart Russian women, we do so in a secure environment. Our site is safe to use, with stringent privacy policies. We offer unique services such as gifts and e-cards to help you woo the lovely ladies. And these beautiful single ladies are strictly verified. Our company representatives meet individually with each and every lady in person. We explain the Terms of Use to the lady so she understands how our international dating site works, and we record a validation video of each. That is how you know the beautiful Russian brides you see on our website are seriously interested in dating a foreign man.
 
or
Already a member? Login here
Get Access to Profile
Login*
Name*
Your Country
E-mail*
Password*
By checking this box I confirm that I am older than 18 and agree to Terms and Conditions of the web-site.
Get Access to Profile
create an
ACCOUNT

By checking this box I confirm that I am older than 18 and agree to Terms and Conditions of the web-site.
or

Alla 50 years old Ukraine Pavlograd

Alla 50 years old Ukraine Pavlograd, Russian bride profile, www.step2love.com

Alla

Ukraine, Pavlograd

Age: 50 years old

Star sign: Cancer

Photo Album: 6 photo(1 private pic.)

We have received documentary evidence verifying the following:
Name
Date Of Birth
Telephone Number
Photo Identity
Residential Address

Personal Information
  • Name: Alla

  • Looking for: Male (age doesn't matter)

  • Country: Ukraine City: Pavlograd

  • Graduated from: Masters degree

Photo Album (1 private pictures)
Video
No information
My details

Weight: 125 lbs. (57kg.)

Height: 5'5" (1.65m)

Knowledge of languages: Russian, Ukrainian

Body type: Average

Hair color: Black

Hair length: Long

Eye color: Brown

Ethnicity: European

Marital status: Widowed

Children: Living separate

Place of residing: Apartment

Life priorities: Family, long term relations

Smoker: No

Drinker: Socially drinker

Financial position: Stable average income

Questionnaire

Looking for: i dont seek for a perfect man. i will accept you in all your looks with all your merits and demerits. the only thing i need is to love and to be loved.

About me: im romantic, sensible, kind, careful and sexual woman. i have very good sense of humor. im very open and cheerful. i like sport, aerobics, and active rest. , i like to study and learn new things. im very sociable person and thats why i have a lot of friends. the way i spend my free time depends on my mood. i like to travel and learn the world round me, make new friends. im full of energy. i like theatres and museums, often go to different concerts and exhibitions.

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most: honest

My goals for the future: family and a comfortable home, where we will invite our guests for the holidays

My favorite movies, books, music, shows: well, how can i like only one movie? in fact, i like a lot of movies. i will named only some of them: "forrest gump," "knockin 'on heaven's door," "in search of happiness" .. all genres of their interest, it depends on my mood. as for music i like to listen to different music. it can be dance and grab you with its rhythm, and can be slow and romantic, which is nice to be hearing with someone you love or think about him, if he is far away.

My favorite food: i like ukrainian dishes and of course i like fruits

Job: Banking / Financial / Real Estate