USA phone number: (407)412-9559
Turn sound on for chat notifications.
Services
What makes us different?
With all the international dating sites you have to choose from, how do you choose the safest and best one? You choose this one. Step2Love stands out because we not only introduce you to thousands of sexy, smart Russian women, we do so in a secure environment. Our site is safe to use, with stringent privacy policies. We offer unique services such as gifts and e-cards to help you woo the lovely ladies. And these beautiful single ladies are strictly verified. Our company representatives meet individually with each and every lady in person. We explain the Terms of Use to the lady so she understands how our international dating site works, and we record a validation video of each. That is how you know the beautiful Russian brides you see on our website are seriously interested in dating a foreign man.
 
or
Already a member? Login here
Get Access to Profile
Login*
Name*
Your Country
E-mail*
Password*
By checking this box I confirm that I am older than 18 and agree to Terms and Conditions of the web-site.
Get Access to Profile
create an
ACCOUNT

By checking this box I confirm that I am older than 18 and agree to Terms and Conditions of the web-site.
or

Irina 22 years old Ukraine Kharkov

Irina 22 years old Ukraine Kharkov, Russian bride profile, www.step2love.com

Irina

Ukraine, Kharkov

Age: 22 years old

Star sign: Gemini

Photo Album: 13 photo(8 private pic.)

We have received documentary evidence verifying the following:
Name
Date Of Birth
Telephone Number
Photo Identity
Residential Address

Personal Information
  • Name: Irina

  • Looking for: Male (age doesn't matter)

  • Country: Ukraine City: Kharkov

  • Graduated from: Bachelor's degree (4 years university)

Photo Album (8 private pictures)
Video
No information
My details

Weight: 100 lbs. (45kg.)

Height: 5'6" (1.68m)

Knowledge of languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian

Body type: Thin

Hair color: Brown

Hair length: Averages

Eye color: Green

Ethnicity: European

Marital status: Divorced

Place of residing: Living with parents

Life priorities: Creative realization, Emotional balance, Family, long term relations

Smoker: No

Drinker: No

Financial position: Stable, but small income

Children: 1 child

Questionnaire

Looking for: I'm looking for a responsible and serious man, who is ready to create a family, who loves children. With a good sense of humor, with whom such a soft lady will feel secure)

About me: I am kind, cheerful, sympathetic, responsible, always ready to help to anybody) I am a lady with an active lifestyle. But like a real woman looking for a strong and reliable man next to me, who will become the love of whole my life. Will you be my reliable man, whom I will shroud by my gentle and reverent love?

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most: honesty, openness, cheerfulness

My goals for the future: to build family and huge house close to the ocean

My travel destinations (past or future): whole world

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is): my kid, future family and work

My favorite movies, books, music, shows: I like movies with Jim Carrey

My favorite food: baked meat with vegetables

Pets in my life: cat and dog

My hobbies and what I'm good at: write poems, sport

Talking about sports: I`m so active lady, so sport take big part in my life) I practice volleyball,basketball, athletic, aerobic

The five things I can't live without: phone, TV, music, food, walks

You should message me if: believe in love and want to find you perfect soulmate

Job: no job