USA phone number: (407)412-9559
Turn sound on for chat notifications.
Services
What makes us different?
With all the international dating sites you have to choose from, how do you choose the safest and best one? You choose this one. Step2Love stands out because we not only introduce you to thousands of sexy, smart Russian women, we do so in a secure environment. Our site is safe to use, with stringent privacy policies. We offer unique services such as gifts and e-cards to help you woo the lovely ladies. And these beautiful single ladies are strictly verified. Our company representatives meet individually with each and every lady in person. We explain the Terms of Use to the lady so she understands how our international dating site works, and we record a validation video of each. That is how you know the beautiful Russian brides you see on our website are seriously interested in dating a foreign man.
 
or
Already a member? Login here
Get Access to Profile
Login*
Name*
Your Country
E-mail*
Password*
By checking this box I confirm that I am older than 18 and agree to Terms and Conditions of the web-site.
Get Access to Profile
create an
ACCOUNT

By checking this box I confirm that I am older than 18 and agree to Terms and Conditions of the web-site.
or

Arina 28 years old Ukraine Nikolaev

Arina 28 years old Ukraine Nikolaev, Russian bride profile, www.step2love.com

Arina

Ukraine, Nikolaev

Age: 28 years old

Star sign: Sagittarius

Photo Album: 12 photo(7 private pic.)

We have received documentary evidence verifying the following:
Name
Date Of Birth
Telephone Number
Photo Identity
Residential Address

Personal Information
  • Name: Arina

  • Looking for: Male (25-80 years old)

  • Country: Ukraine City: Nikolaev

  • Working on: Med school

Photo Album (7 private pictures)
Video
No information
My details

Weight: 115 lbs. (52kg.)

Height: 5'9" (1.75m)

Knowledge of languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian

Body type: Thin

Hair color: Blond

Hair length: Long

Eye color: Gray

Ethnicity: European

Marital status: Divorced

Place of residing: Apartment

Life priorities: Career, Creative realization, Emotional balance, Family, long term relations, Material welfare

Smoker: No

Drinker: Only light alcohol

Financial position: Stable income

Children: 2 children

Questionnaire

Looking for: I am here looking for the open man, open to relationships, feelings and love. If you have a cheerful, kind nature .. then we can not prevent anything for socializing and dating in the real world. I hope it's you;)

About me: My dream is to find my real Love and have a wonderful family.The most important thing for me is to have a real Love in my life.My strong points are feminity,sympathy ,devotion,sensuality and sexuality. I am simple woman with simple desires and I have almost everything in my life, I just do not have love. but without love harmony and happiness also impossible.

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most: honesty , sincerity , and ability to stay strong in hard situations

My goals for the future: my main goal is to be a wife and to make my husband the happiest in the world

My travel destinations (past or future): I was not travelling a lot... only Ukraine) and you?

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is): about my future house. I imagine how beautiful it will be and how cozy and warm will be inside. I dreaming about my happy future with the right person, and trully believe that all dreams come true)

My favorite movies, books, music, shows: I dont have favorite one but I adore history movies, I like to read different kind of books but prefere novels. Be honest, I am fun of lounge music) My favorite food: grilled meat with vegetables and roasted potato

My favorite food: borsch, cakes

Pets in my life: cat

My hobbies and what I'm good at: My hobby is hand-mading. I like knitting, crochetin, painting, sewing, embroidery. I like to do something nice and useful with my hands. I make clothes and home decoration. I have a lot of things I made with original design

Talking about sports: My favorite sport to watch is soccer, boxing, mixfight My favorite sport to play in volleyball, yoga

The five things I can't live without: emotions, passion, love, music and surely my child

You should message me if: you are a passionate, loving and caring person

Job: designer