USA phone number: (407)412-9559
Turn sound on for chat notifications.


Services
What makes us different?
With all the international dating sites you have to choose from, how do you choose the safest and best one? You choose this one. Step2Love stands out because we not only introduce you to thousands of sexy, smart Russian women, we do so in a secure environment. Our site is safe to use, with stringent privacy policies. We offer unique services such as gifts and e-cards to help you woo the lovely ladies. And these beautiful single ladies are strictly verified. Our company representatives meet individually with each and every lady in person. We explain the Terms of Use to the lady so she understands how our international dating site works, and we record a validation video of each. That is how you know the beautiful Russian brides you see on our website are seriously interested in dating a foreign man.
 
or
Already a member? Login here
Get Access to Profile
Login*
Name*
Your Country
E-mail*
Password*
By checking this box I confirm that I am older than 18 and agree to Terms and Conditions of the web-site.
Get Access to Profile
create an
ACCOUNT

By checking this box I confirm that I am older than 18 and agree to Terms and Conditions of the web-site.
or

Nadejda 24 years old Ukraine Dnepropetrovsk

Nadejda 24 years old Ukraine Dnepropetrovsk, Russian bride profile, www.step2love.com

Nadejda

Ukraine, Dnepropetrovsk

Age: 24 years old

Star sign: Libra

Photo Album: 14 photo(9 private pic.)

We have received documentary evidence verifying the following:
Name
Date Of Birth
Telephone Number
Photo Identity
Residential Address

Status: ****((((((I have new albums)))))) ****

Personal Information
  • Name: Nadejda

  • Looking for: Male (age doesn't matter)

  • Country: Ukraine City: Dnepropetrovsk

  • Graduated from: High school

Photo Album (9 private pictures)
Gallery

6 credits will be charged to open each gallery

Video
My details

Weight: 115 lbs. (52kg.)

Height: 5'7" (1.70m)

Knowledge of languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian

Body type: Thin

Hair color: Brown

Hair length: Long

Eye color: Brown

Ethnicity: European

Marital status: Single

Children: No children

Life priorities: Family, long term relations

Smoker: No

Drinker: No

Questionnaire

Looking for: Looking for reliable man, self-confident and attentive. The one who looks for fragile lady to love and care... The one who looks for pure love...

About me: Optimistic, emotional, cheerful, honest, hard-working. I am very versatile person. In addition to the humor, like to sleep, lie down, sit, go to the gym and very tasty cooked!. In my spare time I paint oil paintings and caring about my own pets. Once walking the grandmother across the street. I think i have an ideal height...what do you think?

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most: I appreciate in people: loyalty, devotion, sincerity

My goals for the future: I would like to in the future to live in America, to continue to grow their business and have a loving husband

My travel destinations (past or future): I love a relaxing holiday, somewhere - something on the Mediterranean coast

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is): My dream is to find a soul mate, so we had a mutual understanding and true love

My favorite movies, books, music, shows: I am inspired by classical music

My favorite food: I love the food prepared with chicken

Pets in my life: I love animals, especially cats is very lovely creation

My hobbies and what I'm good at: I love to embroider with beads, crochet and paint, write poetry

Talking about sports: I go to the gym to maintain shape

The five things I can't live without: I can not live without gold decorations, flowers, dresses, beautiful lingerie and high-heeled shoes

You should message me if: You must write to me that if you want to have in their environment hot brunette

Job: business assistant