USA phone number: (407)412-9559
Turn sound on for chat notifications.
Services
What makes us different?
With all the international dating sites you have to choose from, how do you choose the safest and best one? You choose this one. Step2Love stands out because we not only introduce you to thousands of sexy, smart Russian women, we do so in a secure environment. Our site is safe to use, with stringent privacy policies. We offer unique services such as gifts and e-cards to help you woo the lovely ladies. And these beautiful single ladies are strictly verified. Our company representatives meet individually with each and every lady in person. We explain the Terms of Use to the lady so she understands how our international dating site works, and we record a validation video of each. That is how you know the beautiful Russian brides you see on our website are seriously interested in dating a foreign man.
 
or
Already a member? Login here
Get Access to Profile
Login*
Name*
Your Country
E-mail*
Password*
By checking this box I confirm that I am older than 18 and agree to Terms and Conditions of the web-site.
Get Access to Profile
create an
ACCOUNT

By checking this box I confirm that I am older than 18 and agree to Terms and Conditions of the web-site.
or

Olga 24 years old Ukraine Cherkassy

Olga 24 years old Ukraine Cherkassy, Russian bride profile, www.step2love.com

Olga

Ukraine, Cherkassy

Age: 24 years old

Star sign: Scorpio

Photo Album: 9 photo(4 private pic.)

We have received documentary evidence verifying the following:
Name
Date Of Birth
Telephone Number
Photo Identity
Residential Address

Personal Information
  • Name: Olga

  • Looking for: Male (age doesn't matter)

  • Country: Ukraine City: Cherkassy

  • Graduated from:

Photo Album (4 private pictures)
Video
No information
My details

Weight: 115 lbs. (52kg.)

Height: 5'5" (1.65m)

Knowledge of languages: Russian, Ukrainian

Body type: Average

Hair color: Brown

Hair length: Long

Eye color: Blue

Ethnicity: European

Marital status: Single

Children: No children

On the body: Piercing

Life priorities: Career, Creative realization, Emotional balance, Family, long term relations, Public activity

Smoker: No

Drinker: Only light alcohol

Financial position: Stable, but small income

Questionnaire

Looking for: faithful, kind, honest and understanding man! who can make me feel like i am behind the wall. can protect me and make me feel safe next to him. with who i can wake up in the morning and feel the happiest woman alive.

About me: i like to always look good. high heels make a woman more feminine and mature. tight jeans or dresses shows the figure which women should never hide! this is my opinion.i always look after myself, do sports and i love to wear cloths that will show it. the same with my inner world. i never hide who i am and say what i think in most situations! and i dont hide that i am on this site to find a man who will love me all my life.

Job: Hospitality / Travel