USA phone number: (407)412-9559
Turn sound on for chat notifications.
Services
What makes us different?
With all the international dating sites you have to choose from, how do you choose the safest and best one? You choose this one. Step2Love stands out because we not only introduce you to thousands of sexy, smart Russian women, we do so in a secure environment. Our site is safe to use, with stringent privacy policies. We offer unique services such as gifts and e-cards to help you woo the lovely ladies. And these beautiful single ladies are strictly verified. Our company representatives meet individually with each and every lady in person. We explain the Terms of Use to the lady so she understands how our international dating site works, and we record a validation video of each. That is how you know the beautiful Russian brides you see on our website are seriously interested in dating a foreign man.
 
or
Already a member? Login here
Get Access to Profile
Login*
Name*
Your Country
E-mail*
Password*
By checking this box I confirm that I am older than 18 and agree to Terms and Conditions of the web-site.
Get Access to Profile
create an
ACCOUNT

By checking this box I confirm that I am older than 18 and agree to Terms and Conditions of the web-site.
or

Mariya 20 years old Ukraine Cherkassy

Mariya 20 years old Ukraine Cherkassy, Russian bride profile, www.step2love.com

Mariya

Ukraine, Cherkassy

Age: 20 years old

Star sign: Sagittarius

Photo Album: 9 photo(4 private pic.)

We have received documentary evidence verifying the following:
Name
Date Of Birth
Telephone Number
Photo Identity
Residential Address

Personal Information
  • Name: Mariya

  • Looking for: Male (age doesn't matter)

  • Country: Ukraine City: Cherkassy

  • Graduated from: Bachelor's degree (4 years university)

Photo Album (4 private pictures)
Gallery

6 credits will be charged to open each gallery

Video
No information
My details

Weight: 120 lbs. (54kg.)

Height: 5'6" (1.68m)

Knowledge of languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian

Body type: Average

Hair color: Black

Hair length: Long

Eye color: Blue

Ethnicity: European

Marital status: Single

Children: No children

On the body: Tattoos

Place of residing: Apartment

Life priorities: Family, long term relations, Material welfare, Maximum of sex

Smoker: No

Drinker: No

Financial position: Non stable income

Questionnaire

Looking for: Im looking for a man who will be kind and sincere. Who will be always good in everything he do and I really think that I can make such a man the happiest in this world. At the same time I would like him to be with a good sense of humor than we will have many things in common.

About me: Im a kind person who always looking for some adventures in this life. I like the extreme kinds of sports and hiking and camp. Im a student and have a great life here with my friends and my family but sometimes as everybody here I feel a little bit lonely it must be because of love absence in my life. Love is unknown thing for me so I hope that I will open this new horizon and find it.

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most: HONESTY

My goals for the future: To become perfect wife

My travel destinations (past or future): I love to travel and would like to make over world trip

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is): future

My favorite movies, books, music, shows: I have them a lot

My favorite food: only healthy food

Pets in my life: i love any pets but especially dogs

My hobbies and what I'm good at: I am good and making people happy

Job: I am veterinarian