Turn sound on for chat notifications.
What makes us different?
With all the international dating sites you have to choose from, how do you choose the safest and best one? You choose this one. Step2Love stands out because we not only introduce you to thousands of sexy, smart Russian women, we do so in a secure environment. Our site is safe to use, with stringent privacy policies. We offer unique services such as gifts and e-cards to help you woo the lovely ladies. And these beautiful single ladies are strictly verified. Our company representatives meet individually with each and every lady in person. We explain the Terms of Use to the lady so she understands how our international dating site works, and we record a validation video of each. That is how you know the beautiful Russian brides you see on our website are seriously interested in dating a foreign man.
Already a member? Login here
Get Access to Profile
Your Country
I agree to receive emails from www.step2love.com
By checking this box I confirm that I am older than 18 and agree to Terms and Conditions of the web-site.
Get Access to Profile
create an

I agree to receive emails from www.step2love.com
By checking this box I confirm that I am older than 18 and agree to Terms and Conditions of the web-site.

Marina 29 years old Ukraine Nikolaev

Marina 29 years old Ukraine Nikolaev, Russian bride profile, www.step2love.com


Ukraine, Nikolaev

Age: 29 years old

Star sign: Cancer

Photo Album: 12 photo(7 private pic.)

We have received documentary evidence verifying the following:
Date Of Birth
Telephone Number
Photo Identity
Residential Address

Status: Are you bold enough, for meet in real life?)

Personal Information
  • Name: Marina

  • Looking for: Male (age doesn't matter)

  • Country: Ukraine City: Nikolaev

  • Graduated from: High school

Photo Album (7 private pictures)
My details

Weight: 100 lbs. (45kg.)

Height: 5'3" (1.60m)

Knowledge of languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian

Body type: Thin

Hair color: Light blonde

Hair length: Long

Eye color: Blue

Ethnicity: European

Marital status: Single

Children: No children

Drinker: No


Looking for: i am here to find my love! i am sure that it has to be somewhere across the ocean. i hope my man is eager to find his match as much as i am. i hope he is optimistic and easy going as i am. ;)

About me: i am reliable, kind, open-minded, i can be passionate and can be calm. i am fond of trying new things and as any lady i am a big dreamer. i attend a gym as often as i can, i lead a healthy lifestyle. i like creating different tasty things for my family. i like meeting friends and they like visiting me also, as they adore my cooking. : )))) it is so pleasant when someone likes what you do. and i want to make my home cozy with warmth and tenderness of my heart and care.

Talking about sports: i am very active, swim 3 times a week

You should message me if: if you are a man of my dreams feel free to write

Job: Clerical / Administrative