Turn sound on for chat notifications.
What makes us different?
With all the international dating sites you have to choose from, how do you choose the safest and best one? You choose this one. Step2Love stands out because we not only introduce you to thousands of sexy, smart Russian women, we do so in a secure environment. Our site is safe to use, with stringent privacy policies. We offer unique services such as gifts and e-cards to help you woo the lovely ladies. And these beautiful single ladies are strictly verified. Our company representatives meet individually with each and every lady in person. We explain the Terms of Use to the lady so she understands how our international dating site works, and we record a validation video of each. That is how you know the beautiful Russian brides you see on our website are seriously interested in dating a foreign man.
Already a member? Login here
Get Access to Profile
Your Country
I agree to receive emails from www.step2love.com
By checking this box I confirm that I am older than 18 and agree to Terms and Conditions of the web-site.
Get Access to Profile
create an

I agree to receive emails from www.step2love.com
By checking this box I confirm that I am older than 18 and agree to Terms and Conditions of the web-site.

Nadejda 37 years old Ukraine Kirovograd

Nadejda 37 years old Ukraine Kirovograd, Russian bride profile, www.step2love.com


Ukraine, Kirovograd

Age: 37 years old

Star sign: Pisces

Photo Album: 11 photo(6 private pic.)

We have received documentary evidence verifying the following:
Date Of Birth
Telephone Number
Photo Identity
Residential Address

Personal Information
  • Name: Nadejda

  • Looking for: Male (30-99 years old)

  • Country: Ukraine City: Kirovograd

  • Graduated from: Masters degree

Photo Album (6 private pictures)

6 credits will be charged to open each gallery

My details

Weight: 135 lbs. (61kg.)

Height: 5'7" (1.70m)

Knowledge of languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian

Body type: Average

Hair color: Black

Hair length: Long

Eye color: Black

Ethnicity: European

Marital status: Single

Place of residing: Apartment

Life priorities: Family, long term relations

Smoker: No

Drinker: Socially drinker

Children: 1 child


Looking for: i want to find an intelligent, family oriented man who knows what he wants from life. i want to fill in that loneliness that i have been carrying in my heart for a long time. who knows, maybe it is you who will make my dream true about a happy family:)

About me: what can i tell about myself? i am told to be a very interesting lady. i find easy the common language with people.i am rather sociable, communicative and of course intelligent. any situation makes me happy. i am very responsible, kind and reliable.i adore children. cooking is another hobby of mine. i adore reading fiction for general development.

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most: honest, loyal

My goals for the future: family

My travel destinations (past or future): the USA, Canada, Paris, Australia

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is): my future family, travelling together and big pure life

My favorite movies, books, music, shows: I love to read poems and jazz music helps me to feel more relaxing

My favorite food: sushi

My hobbies and what I'm good at: I love sports and reading

Talking about sports: I love yogga, and going to gym

The five things I can't live without: lipstic, mirror, candy's, coffee, kisses

You should message me if: You not only interested but want to change your life!

Job: Education / Academia