Turn sound on for chat notifications.
Services
What makes us different?
With all the international dating sites you have to choose from, how do you choose the safest and best one? You choose this one. Step2Love stands out because we not only introduce you to thousands of sexy, smart Russian women, we do so in a secure environment. Our site is safe to use, with stringent privacy policies. We offer unique services such as gifts and e-cards to help you woo the lovely ladies. And these beautiful single ladies are strictly verified. Our company representatives meet individually with each and every lady in person. We explain the Terms of Use to the lady so she understands how our international dating site works, and we record a validation video of each. That is how you know the beautiful Russian brides you see on our website are seriously interested in dating a foreign man.
 
or
Already a member? Login here
Get Access to Profile
Login*
Name*
Your Country
E-mail*
I agree to receive emails from www.step2love.com
Password*
By checking this box I confirm that I am older than 18 and agree to Terms and Conditions of the web-site.
Get Access to Profile
create an
ACCOUNT

I agree to receive emails from www.step2love.com
By checking this box I confirm that I am older than 18 and agree to Terms and Conditions of the web-site.
or

Oksana 28 years old Ukraine Kirovograd

Oksana 28 years old Ukraine Kirovograd, Russian bride profile, www.step2love.com

Oksana

Ukraine, Kirovograd

Age: 28 years old

Star sign: Virgo

Photo Album: 12 photo(7 private pic.)

We have received documentary evidence verifying the following:
Name
Date Of Birth
Telephone Number
Photo Identity
Residential Address

Status: I need love )) DO YOU GIVE ME ?

Personal Information
  • Name: Oksana

  • Looking for: Male (age doesn't matter)

  • Country: Ukraine City: Kirovograd

  • Graduated from: High school

Photo Album (7 private pictures)
profile of Russian mail order brides Oksana
profile of Russian mail order brides Oksana
profile of Russian mail order brides Oksana
profile of Russian mail order brides Oksana
profile of Russian mail order brides Oksana
profile of Russian mail order brides Oksana
profile of Russian mail order brides Oksana
profile of Russian mail order brides Oksana
profile of Russian mail order brides Oksana
profile of Russian mail order brides Oksana
profile of Russian mail order brides Oksana
profile of Russian mail order brides Oksana
Gallery

6 credits will be charged to open each gallery

Video
No information
My details

Weight: 120 lbs. (54kg.)

Height: 5'7" (1.70m)

Knowledge of languages: German

Body type: Athletic

Hair color: Black

Hair length: Long

Eye color: Green

Ethnicity: European

Marital status: Single

Children: No children

Life priorities: Creative realization, Emotional balance, Family, long term relations, Maximum of sex, Public activity

Smoker: No

Drinker: No

Questionnaire

Looking for: i am looking for a kind, loyal man with a good sense of humor. who will share my love and life…

About me: i think i am very sympathetic, responsible, kind-hearted, compliant and patient person. i like to enjoy life. and lead the healthy way of life, because i want to see all bright colors of it.i like singing, listening to music, communicate with friends.

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most: Kindness,sence of humour,generosity,sociability

My goals for the future: I would like to see the world with my beloved man,and have a nice future with him

My travel destinations (past or future): Paris,Goa,Venice,and many exotic islands)

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is): my future and my happy life in a big family)

My favorite movies, books, music, shows: I like different styles of musik,i am musik lover)) I like many movies,dont have favourite one)

My favorite food: sushi,different kinds of salad,meat

Pets in my life: I love cats)chinchillas

My hobbies and what I'm good at: sport,reading books,cooking,dancing,singing)

Talking about sports: Sport is great,love to go to gym and make my body work))

You should message me if: If you are looking for nice,intelligent woman with a serious intentions and want to have much laugh and fun together))

Job: Masseur