USA phone number: (407)412-9559
Turn sound on for chat notifications.
Services
What makes us different?
With all the international dating sites you have to choose from, how do you choose the safest and best one? You choose this one. Step2Love stands out because we not only introduce you to thousands of sexy, smart Russian women, we do so in a secure environment. Our site is safe to use, with stringent privacy policies. We offer unique services such as gifts and e-cards to help you woo the lovely ladies. And these beautiful single ladies are strictly verified. Our company representatives meet individually with each and every lady in person. We explain the Terms of Use to the lady so she understands how our international dating site works, and we record a validation video of each. That is how you know the beautiful Russian brides you see on our website are seriously interested in dating a foreign man.
 
or
Already a member? Login here
Get Access to Profile
Login*
Name*
Your Country
E-mail*
Password*
By checking this box I confirm that I am older than 18 and agree to Terms and Conditions of the web-site.
Get Access to Profile
create an
ACCOUNT

By checking this box I confirm that I am older than 18 and agree to Terms and Conditions of the web-site.
or

Valeriya 20 years old Ukraine Kirovograd

Valeriya 20 years old Ukraine Kirovograd, Russian bride profile, www.step2love.com

Valeriya

Ukraine, Kirovograd

Age: 20 years old

Star sign: Cancer

Photo Album: 6 photo(1 private pic.)

We have received documentary evidence verifying the following:
Name
Date Of Birth
Telephone Number
Photo Identity
Residential Address

Personal Information
  • Name: Valeriya

  • Looking for: Male (age doesn't matter)

  • Country: Ukraine City: Kirovograd

  • Working on: Bachelor's degree (4 years university)

Photo Album (1 private pictures)
Gallery

6 credits will be charged to open each gallery

Video
No information
My details

Weight: 105 lbs. (48kg.)

Height: 5'0" (1.52m)

Knowledge of languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian

Body type: Thin

Hair color: Chestnut

Hair length: Long

Eye color: Gray

Ethnicity: European

Marital status: Single

Children: No children

Place of residing: Living with parents

Life priorities: Career, Emotional balance, Family, long term relations, Material welfare, Maximum of sex

Smoker: No

Drinker: No

Financial position: Other

Questionnaire

Looking for: I see my dream man as an educated man who could support and share my interests. But of course he should have his own interests and preferences, to be a Personality. I believe in harmony, thats why I think if we have common interests and different interests, then opposites attract. :) I would like my man to be active person, because activity together is best activity. Caring and faithful man, who has a dream and follow his heart. And I'm ready to help to make those dream come true. Well, love is most important, if you love your man is already ideal! :)

About me: My interests are quite varied, but most of all I'm interested in books. My favorite genres are mystery, detective, thrillers. Also I like to read psychology books and books about human development, its always interesting for me to know about person from his habits, emotions and manner of communication. I'm open-minded and talkative person, so its easy to see this on me too. :) Also I like to draw, but it depends on my mood. Drawing is a kind of art-therapy for me))) If I want to immerse myself, to put my thoughts into right places :) I draw landscape. If I need to solve some problems, I like to draw a person, because using the fine details of facial features, I concentrate a lot, so then the solution comes. :) I'm interested in architecture also, I like to travel and analyze the style of building. I love music, I'm music lover! :) And I like to dance with what I listen to! :) But Id like to dance with beloved person, would you join me? :)

My goals for the future: Ask me)

Job: Student