English French German Italian Portuguese Spanish

20 years old Ukraine Krivoy Rog

Yuliya
Krivoy Rog
We have received documentary evidence verifying the following:
Name Photo Identity Date Of Birth Residential Address Telephone Number
ID: 384879
Yuliya 20 years old Ukraine Krivoy Rog, Russian bride profile, www.step2love.com

Status: Love is the most beautiful thing that God has created. Shall we split it in two?

Looking for:

To be honest, it's hard for me to imagine the perfect man for me. Do you already know what your ideal girlfriend should be? Maybe it is me? All I want is to meet a special person. A man who could protect me, support me in moments of my doubts, bring me a cup of cocoa when I`m sad. Love is the most precious thing in this world. And I believe that everyone should experience this wonderful feeling. And I'm ready to start now!

About me:

Do you know what I do at work? I make women happy - I sell jewelry, hairpins and pendants. I`m delighted to receive their rave reviews, and I`m delighted with them. Yes, you guessed it, I love my job. But I will have free time to communicate with you, write to me! I have two wonderful cats at home. And I love to spend my time playing with them. I like sport and gym, I like walking and I will definitely watch boxing with you on TV. Let's make our every night perfect.

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most:

Humor, loyalty, kindness, honesty, and willpower

My goals for the future:

I would like to visit Georgia, Turkey, Italy, Spain, China, Japan, United States

My travel destinations (past or future):

I like the Sea of ​​Azov. It is very warm and shallow. We could swim there together.

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is):

When I was a kid I wanted to be a police officer

My favorite movies, books, music, shows:

My favorite movie is "The Wolf of Wall Street", because I like all works of Leonardo DiCaprio. I love rhythmic and fast music that you can dance to. Can we dance all night?

My favorite food:

I like seafood and oriental food.

Pets in my life:

I have two cats. Would you like to see them?

My hobbies and what I'm good at:

My hobby is sport. But I'm good at many other things too!

Talking about sports:

I do yoga and fitness

The five things I can't live without:

Humor, freedom, sports, animals, my apartment

Job:

jewelry seller