USA phone number: (407)412-9559
Turn sound on for chat notifications.
Services
What makes us different?
With all the international dating sites you have to choose from, how do you choose the safest and best one? You choose this one. Step2Love stands out because we not only introduce you to thousands of sexy, smart Russian women, we do so in a secure environment. Our site is safe to use, with stringent privacy policies. We offer unique services such as gifts and e-cards to help you woo the lovely ladies. And these beautiful single ladies are strictly verified. Our company representatives meet individually with each and every lady in person. We explain the Terms of Use to the lady so she understands how our international dating site works, and we record a validation video of each. That is how you know the beautiful Russian brides you see on our website are seriously interested in dating a foreign man.
 
or
Already a member? Login here
Get Access to Profile
Login*
Name*
Your Country
E-mail*
Password*
By checking this box I confirm that I am older than 18 and agree to Terms and Conditions of the web-site.
Get Access to Profile
create an
ACCOUNT

By checking this box I confirm that I am older than 18 and agree to Terms and Conditions of the web-site.
or

Anzhelika 44 years old Russia Saint-Petersburg

Anzhelika 44 years old Russia Saint-Petersburg, Russian bride profile, www.step2love.com

Anzhelika

Russia, Saint-Petersburg

Age: 44 years old

Star sign: Scorpio

Photo Album: 8 photo(3 private pic.)

We have received documentary evidence verifying the following:
Name
Date Of Birth
Telephone Number
Photo Identity
Residential Address

Personal Information
  • Name: Anzhelika

  • Looking for: Male (45-60 years old)

  • Country: Russia City: Saint-Petersburg

  • Graduated from: High school

Photo Album (3 private pictures)
Video
No information
My details

Weight: 115 lbs. (52kg.)

Height: 5'3" (1.60m)

Knowledge of languages: English

Body type: Thin

Hair color: Blond

Hair length: Long

Eye color: Blue

Ethnicity: European

Marital status: Divorced

Children: No children

Place of residing: Apartment

Life priorities: Family, long term relations

Smoker: No

Drinker: No

Questionnaire

Looking for: I would like to meet a man up to 60 y.o., who is professional, educated, intelligent, caring

About me: I am reliable, charming, feminine, friendly, kind hearted, passionate

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most: Ability and desire to help, support, care, faithfulness

My goals for the future: I would like to meet a noble life partner and create a lasting family

My travel destinations (past or future): Europe, Thailand, Egypt, Turkey

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is): about weekend with my beloved and desired man

My favorite movies, books, music, shows: "Gone with the wind", "Pretty woman", "Coming to America". I like all genres of music. I like russian TV show "Let's get married"

My favorite food: Cuisine of Georgia, Italy, France, India and Russia

Pets in my life: I love pets but I do not have them

My hobbies and what I'm good at: I like to swim, to read, to travel, nature, cinema, theatre, culture

Talking about sports: I attend gym

The five things I can't live without: friends, parents, relatives, traveling, communication

You should message me if: Your intentions are finding a lady for creation of a family. Or if you are looking for serious relationships

Job: I have a legal education, I work as a real estate agent, I work with investments