USA phone number: (407)412-9559
Turn sound on for chat notifications.
Services
What makes us different?
With all the international dating sites you have to choose from, how do you choose the safest and best one? You choose this one. Step2Love stands out because we not only introduce you to thousands of sexy, smart Russian women, we do so in a secure environment. Our site is safe to use, with stringent privacy policies. We offer unique services such as gifts and e-cards to help you woo the lovely ladies. And these beautiful single ladies are strictly verified. Our company representatives meet individually with each and every lady in person. We explain the Terms of Use to the lady so she understands how our international dating site works, and we record a validation video of each. That is how you know the beautiful Russian brides you see on our website are seriously interested in dating a foreign man.
 
or
Already a member? Login here
Get Access to Profile
Login*
Name*
Your Country
E-mail*
Password*
By checking this box I confirm that I am older than 18 and agree to Terms and Conditions of the web-site.
Get Access to Profile
create an
ACCOUNT

By checking this box I confirm that I am older than 18 and agree to Terms and Conditions of the web-site.
or

Irina 41 years old Ukraine Kirovograd

Irina 41 years old Ukraine Kirovograd, Russian bride profile, www.step2love.com

Irina

Ukraine, Kirovograd

Age: 41 years old

Star sign: Libra

Photo Album: 7 photo(2 private pic.)

We have received documentary evidence verifying the following:
Name
Date Of Birth
Telephone Number
Photo Identity
Residential Address

Personal Information
  • Name: Irina

  • Looking for: Male (28-65+ years old)

  • Country: Ukraine City: Kirovograd

  • Graduated from: Masters degree

Photo Album (2 private pictures)
Video
My details

Weight: 135 lbs. (61kg.)

Height: 5'4" (1.63m)

Knowledge of languages: Russian, Ukrainian

Body type: Thin

Hair color: Blond

Hair length: Short

Eye color: Blue

Ethnicity: European

Marital status: Single

Place of residing: Apartment

Life priorities: Emotional balance, Family, long term relations, Material welfare, Public activity

Smoker: No

Drinker: Socially drinker

Financial position: Stable average income

Children: 1 child

Questionnaire

Looking for: I want to create a family where love and understanding are basic. It is better for me if we are going to be equal partners in relations. I don't think that idependence is good in relationship. I don’t mind to be housewife. But at the same time I don’t mind about working, if there is a possibility and necessity.But the most importnt for me is serious man with serious intentions and desires.

About me: Traveling and spending time with pleasure and benefit is my lifestyle. I like children, especially their smile and laughter, it is the most beautiful thing, created by God.I am an easy going person with good sense of humor who enjoys a good lifestyle and true romantic things. I enjoy every moment of my life and want to share it with my future husband. I love life and try to smile to the world.

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most: honest, loyal

My goals for the future: to be happy in big family

My travel destinations (past or future): the USA, France, Canada, Norway

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is): my future family

My favorite movies, books, music, shows: The Wolf of Wall Street, Gravity, Before Midnight pop, jazz, classic

My favorite food: suchi

Pets in my life: dogs

My hobbies and what I'm good at: I love to cook. This is makes me happy and all the time I try to cook something new and tasty.

Talking about sports: I adore yoga

The five things I can't live without: mirror, coffee, lipstic, book, chocolate

You should message me if: You want to be happy!

Job: Economist