USA phone number: (407)412-9559
Turn sound on for chat notifications.
Services
What makes us different?
With all the international dating sites you have to choose from, how do you choose the safest and best one? You choose this one. Step2Love stands out because we not only introduce you to thousands of sexy, smart Russian women, we do so in a secure environment. Our site is safe to use, with stringent privacy policies. We offer unique services such as gifts and e-cards to help you woo the lovely ladies. And these beautiful single ladies are strictly verified. Our company representatives meet individually with each and every lady in person. We explain the Terms of Use to the lady so she understands how our international dating site works, and we record a validation video of each. That is how you know the beautiful Russian brides you see on our website are seriously interested in dating a foreign man.
 
or
Already a member? Login here
Get Access to Profile
Login*
Name*
Your Country
E-mail*
Password*
By checking this box I confirm that I am older than 18 and agree to Terms and Conditions of the web-site.
Get Access to Profile
create an
ACCOUNT

By checking this box I confirm that I am older than 18 and agree to Terms and Conditions of the web-site.
or

Marianna 21 years old Ukraine Odessa

Marianna 21 years old Ukraine Odessa, Russian bride profile, www.step2love.com

Marianna

Ukraine, Odessa

Age: 21 years old

Star sign: Taurus

Photo Album: 9 photo(4 private pic.)

We have received documentary evidence verifying the following:
Name
Date Of Birth
Telephone Number
Photo Identity
Residential Address

Personal Information
  • Name: Marianna

  • Looking for: Male (age doesn't matter)

  • Country: Ukraine City: Odessa

  • Graduated from: Bachelor's degree (4 years university)

Photo Album (4 private pictures)
Gallery

6 credits will be charged to open each gallery

Video
My details

Weight: 120 lbs. (54kg.)

Height: 5'6" (1.68m)

Knowledge of languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian

Body type: Thin

Hair color: Black

Hair length: Long

Eye color: Brown

Ethnicity: European

Marital status: Single

Children: No children

Life priorities: Creative realization, Emotional balance, Family, long term relations, Maximum of sex

Smoker: No

Drinker: No

Questionnaire

Looking for: I want to find a man who treat a woman like his biggest jewel. who can caress and love me and who wants to feel the same instead

About me: I am a young ukrainian woman , positive and diverse who can bring real joy into your life. I feel happiness in casual everyday things and do not believe in miracles. The only miracle for me is love and now I'm in search of it. if you're looking for a family happiness, then we're on the same way. it's my first experience in dating online, help me?)

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most: honesty, inner beauty

My travel destinations (past or future): Europe, UAE, China, Japan, USA

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is): I dream to awake not alone)

My favorite food: grilled meat, fish and salads

My hobbies and what I'm good at: design

Talking about sports: ask me)

You should message me if: you like me

Job: seamstress