Inna 32 years old Ukraine Nikolaev

Inna
Nikolaev
Offline
ID: 305240
Add to favorites
Inna 32 years old Ukraine Nikolaev, Russian bride profile, www.step2love.com

Looking for:

I would like to find kind man who can accept my children as his own. Also I like when man in any situation strong and fairness. You should be honest with me in any situation it is very important for me. I want man who would like to spend his spare time with me. I would like real man who has passionate heart and ready to fall in love.

About me:

I am mature and young woman with children. I am very positive and cheerful. I am honest and want the same from my man. I like to cook and also it is my job and hobby, with me you will never be hungry. I am ready that my future husband can be older than me, for me it is not problem and it is normal as my ex-husband was elder. I like kind people and one of the most important qualities in people for me is fairness. I like to spend time with children and also horse riding. Hope you will not afraid fact that I have children.

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most:

I like honest people and direct

My goals for the future:

create family and move abroad

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is):

future life

My favorite movies, books, music, shows:

i like pop and rock

My favorite food:

I like different kinds of food, but prefer more bake

Pets in my life:

no

My hobbies and what I'm good at:

My hobby is my job and work I am as a cooker. Also I like baking very much. Also I am fond of embroider and painting. I am always to see beautiful things in simple things.

Talking about sports:

horse riding and football

The five things I can't live without:

I can't live without children, love, fresh air, job and friendship

You should message me if:

you are serious man and ready to fall in love with a woman who has children

Job:

Cooker
Get Access to Profile
create an
ACCOUNT
I agree to receive emails from www.step2love.com
By checking this box I confirm that I am older than 18 and agree to Terms and Conditions of the web-site.
or