USA phone number: (407)412-9559
Turn sound on for chat notifications.


Services
What makes us different?
With all the international dating sites you have to choose from, how do you choose the safest and best one? You choose this one. Step2Love stands out because we not only introduce you to thousands of sexy, smart Russian women, we do so in a secure environment. Our site is safe to use, with stringent privacy policies. We offer unique services such as gifts and e-cards to help you woo the lovely ladies. And these beautiful single ladies are strictly verified. Our company representatives meet individually with each and every lady in person. We explain the Terms of Use to the lady so she understands how our international dating site works, and we record a validation video of each. That is how you know the beautiful Russian brides you see on our website are seriously interested in dating a foreign man.
 
or
Already a member? Login here
Get Access to Profile
Login*
Name*
Your Country
E-mail*
Password*
By checking this box I confirm that I am older than 18 and agree to Terms and Conditions of the web-site.
Get Access to Profile
create an
ACCOUNT

By checking this box I confirm that I am older than 18 and agree to Terms and Conditions of the web-site.
or

Anna 24 years old Ukraine Cherkassy

Anna 24 years old Ukraine Cherkassy, Russian bride profile, www.step2love.com

Anna

Ukraine, Cherkassy

Age: 24 years old

Star sign: Aries

Photo Album: 9 photo(4 private pic.)

We have received documentary evidence verifying the following:
Name
Date Of Birth
Telephone Number
Photo Identity
Residential Address

Status: Can i ask something private???

Personal Information
  • Name: Anna

  • Looking for: Male (age doesn't matter)

  • Country: Ukraine City: Cherkassy

  • Graduated from: Masters degree

Photo Album (4 private pictures)
Gallery

6 credits will be charged to open each gallery

Video
My details

Weight: 110 lbs. (50kg.)

Height: 5'5" (1.65m)

Knowledge of languages: English, French, German, Russian, Ukrainian

Body type: Athletic

Hair color: Black

Hair length: Long

Eye color: Brown

Ethnicity: European

Marital status: Single

Children: No children

On the body: Piercing, Tattoos

Place of residing: Room in hostel

Life priorities: Creative realization, Emotional balance, Family, long term relations, Material welfare, Maximum of sex, Public activity

Smoker: No

Drinker: No

Financial position: Stable income

Questionnaire

Looking for: i am looking for loving,carrying man. man who will be ready to do everything together no matter what the situation is,positive or negative. man who likes when girls head is on his chest when they are sleeping. man who will taste all the food that i will cook. and of course man who will love me with all heart.

About me: i can not say that i am perfect or unique but that i am unusual it is for sure.the medal has two sides, so am i. one part of me crazy and funny and other strict and serious. i am not the prettiest girl but i know my value. if you had never seen beautiful and smart girl,here i am= ride on bike,or car without roof, jump with parachute and brake the law the same as read books,play smart games,cook or sit and have sweet talk with my mate-this everything the same good for me.

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most: opened heart and free emotions

My goals for the future: fall in love with a real man

My travel destinations (past or future): i want to travel where my man is

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is): my future, how is it all going to happen when i meet you here

My favorite movies, books, music, shows: "cougar town". "community". madonna

My favorite food: sushi, mexican spicy food and indian

Pets in my life: dont have any

My hobbies and what I'm good at: cooking

Talking about sports: i go to gym a few times a day and thats how i keep myself in a good shape

You should message me if: you really know what you want

Job: Science / Tech / Engineering