USA phone number: (407)412-9559
Turn sound on for chat notifications.
Services
What makes us different?
With all the international dating sites you have to choose from, how do you choose the safest and best one? You choose this one. Step2Love stands out because we not only introduce you to thousands of sexy, smart Russian women, we do so in a secure environment. Our site is safe to use, with stringent privacy policies. We offer unique services such as gifts and e-cards to help you woo the lovely ladies. And these beautiful single ladies are strictly verified. Our company representatives meet individually with each and every lady in person. We explain the Terms of Use to the lady so she understands how our international dating site works, and we record a validation video of each. That is how you know the beautiful Russian brides you see on our website are seriously interested in dating a foreign man.
 
or
Already a member? Login here
Get Access to Profile
Login*
Name*
Your Country
E-mail*
Password*
By checking this box I confirm that I am older than 18 and agree to Terms and Conditions of the web-site.
Get Access to Profile
create an
ACCOUNT

By checking this box I confirm that I am older than 18 and agree to Terms and Conditions of the web-site.
or

Nataliya 21 years old Ukraine Nikolaev

Nataliya 21 years old Ukraine Nikolaev, Russian bride profile, www.step2love.com

Nataliya

Ukraine, Nikolaev

Age: 21 years old

Star sign: Sagittarius

Photo Album: 8 photo(3 private pic.)

We have received documentary evidence verifying the following:
Name
Date Of Birth
Telephone Number
Photo Identity
Residential Address

Personal Information
  • Name: Nataliya

  • Looking for: Male (age doesn't matter)

  • Country: Ukraine City: Nikolaev

  • Working on: Masters degree

Photo Album (3 private pictures)
Video
No information
My details

Weight: 140 lbs. (64kg.)

Height: 5'5" (1.65m)

Knowledge of languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian

Body type: Thin

Hair color: Brown

Hair length: Long

Eye color: Blue

Ethnicity: European

Marital status: Single

Children: No children

Life priorities: Emotional balance, Family, long term relations, Maximum of sex

Smoker: No

Drinker: No

Place of residing: Other

Financial position: Other

Questionnaire

Looking for: I'm looking for a reliable and purposeful man. He shouldn’t disappoint me in my hopes and plans. My man should please me with gifts. I need a generous man. He should be able to protect me and himself. I need a courageous person. I want my future love to take care of me, to be the leader and protector of me and our family. I want to find a hardworking man who is not afraid of physical work. He should be an optimist and we should always understand each other.

About me: I'm a positive girl. I like to laugh. I am very kind and sympathetic person. I always try to be in a good mood and with a smile on my face. I try to bring only joy, warmth and happiness to the world. I love animals very much. In the childhood i constantly took all the animals to my house. I am fond of reading. I read a lot of books. I can say that I'm a bookworm.

My goals for the future: to become stronger

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is): to open my brand store

My favorite movies, books, music, shows: action films, club music

My favorite food: mashed potatoes

My hobbies and what I'm good at: I really like to go in for sports. If I do not read a book, listen to music or go out with friends, then I can be found in the gym. If I'm not in the gym, then look for me in a calm and quiet environment with a cup of coffee or in a group of friends filled with positive, laugh and anecdotes.

Job: seamstress