Turn sound on for chat notifications.
Services
What makes us different?
With all the international dating sites you have to choose from, how do you choose the safest and best one? You choose this one. Step2Love stands out because we not only introduce you to thousands of sexy, smart Russian women, we do so in a secure environment. Our site is safe to use, with stringent privacy policies. We offer unique services such as gifts and e-cards to help you woo the lovely ladies. And these beautiful single ladies are strictly verified. Our company representatives meet individually with each and every lady in person. We explain the Terms of Use to the lady so she understands how our international dating site works, and we record a validation video of each. That is how you know the beautiful Russian brides you see on our website are seriously interested in dating a foreign man.
 
or
Already a member? Login here
Get Access to Profile
Login*
Name*
Your Country
E-mail*
I agree to receive emails from www.step2love.com
Password*
By checking this box I confirm that I am older than 18 and agree to Terms and Conditions of the web-site.
Get Access to Profile
create an
ACCOUNT

I agree to receive emails from www.step2love.com
By checking this box I confirm that I am older than 18 and agree to Terms and Conditions of the web-site.
or

Nataliya 27 years old Ukraine Kharkov

Nataliya 27 years old Ukraine Kharkov, Russian bride profile, www.step2love.com

Nataliya

Ukraine, Kharkov

Age: 27 years old

Star sign: Cancer

Photo Album: 6 photo (1 private pic.)

We have received documentary evidence verifying the following:
Name
Date Of Birth
Telephone Number
Photo Identity
Residential Address

Status: You know, I think we have a lot in common with you!

Personal Information
  • Name: Nataliya

  • Looking for: Male (30-50 years old)

  • Country: Ukraine City: Kharkov

  • Graduated from: Masters degree

Photo Album (1 private pictures)
profile of Russian mail order brides Nataliya
profile of Russian mail order brides Nataliya
profile of Russian mail order brides Nataliya
profile of Russian mail order brides Nataliya
profile of Russian mail order brides Nataliya
profile of Russian mail order brides Nataliya
Video
No information
My details

Weight: 120 lbs. (54kg.)

Height: 5'5" (1.65m)

Knowledge of languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian

Body type: Athletic

Hair length: Long

Eye color: Gray

Ethnicity: European

Marital status: Single

Children: No children

Place of residing: Apartment

Life priorities: Creative realization, Emotional balance, Family, long term relations

Smoker: No

Drinker: Only light alcohol

Hair color: Golden

Financial position: Stable income

Questionnaire

Looking for: I really like communicating with people from other countries, I do not have much experience, but I want to try! I really hope to get acquainted with a good kind man. With whom it will be pleasant and interesting to correspond and then to meet personally. I do not have ideals, I just appreciate honesty, a sense of humor, an active and healthy lifestyle.

About me: I'm a young, cheerful woman! My life position is active! Every morning for me this is a small life. Because every day I discover new things, get acquainted with new people. Of course, most of the time I spend at work. I like to communicate with interesting people. Fortunately, this is part of my job! And after work, my life is even more active, as I go on fitness or meet with friends

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most: sense of humor, intelligence, kindness, courage, honesty, strength

My goals for the future: In the future I am an even more beautiful woman. I am a loving wife. I support and support for my man.

My travel destinations (past or future): I like to travel around my country and abroad. I always go to places where the beautiful nature, where there is water. In the future I plan to see Europe

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is): For me, as for many girls - the main thing is the creation of a family! I represent my future in the commitments of a loving husband and surrounded by cute kids. I want to love and be loved.

My favorite movies, books, music, shows: More than anything in the world, I like listening to music, especially to come home, after a hard day's work, to put hot Vana, turn on relaxing music and plunge into reflections on life. Sometimes, to raise the mood, I'm not averse to going to a good comedy film and laughing heartily.

My favorite food: In the morning, I pamper myself with coffee with a croissant! And of course I like everything sweet

Pets in my life: I really like pets. But unfortunately I do not have them yet.

My hobbies and what I'm good at: I like to spend my free time actively: to go to nature, to go to all kinds of events to develop business, I also like to pamper myself with shopping.

Talking about sports: As a child I went to the dance. Now, since it takes me a lot of time to work, I attend the gym, and on weekends I like to drive around the park on a bicycle.

The five things I can't live without: I believe that for everyone the most necessary are warm, loving family relations. In second place I would put - friends, sometimes advice or support, just needed. On the third place - the impressions of travel or adventure. And like every girl I have 2 little weaknesses))) - Fragrant coffee and delicious chocolate.

You should message me if: If your intentions are really serious, you want to create a family, you want to love and be loved, then I'll be glad to get acquainted)))

Job: I work as a financier in a European company. But I believe that developing daily and working on myself is my main job, which brings me a lot of fun