Turn sound on for chat notifications.
Services
What makes us different?
With all the international dating sites you have to choose from, how do you choose the safest and best one? You choose this one. Step2Love stands out because we not only introduce you to thousands of sexy, smart Russian women, we do so in a secure environment. Our site is safe to use, with stringent privacy policies. We offer unique services such as gifts and e-cards to help you woo the lovely ladies. And these beautiful single ladies are strictly verified. Our company representatives meet individually with each and every lady in person. We explain the Terms of Use to the lady so she understands how our international dating site works, and we record a validation video of each. That is how you know the beautiful Russian brides you see on our website are seriously interested in dating a foreign man.
 
or
Already a member? Login here
Get Access to Profile
Login*
Name*
Your Country
E-mail*
Password*
By checking this box I confirm that I am older than 18 and agree to Terms and Conditions of the web-site.
Get Access to Profile
create an
ACCOUNT

By checking this box I confirm that I am older than 18 and agree to Terms and Conditions of the web-site.
or

Elena 19 years old Ukraine Nikolaev

Elena 19 years old Ukraine Nikolaev, Russian bride profile, www.step2love.com

Elena

Ukraine, Nikolaev

Age: 19 years old

Star sign: Cancer

Photo Album: 8 photo(3 private pic.)

We have received documentary evidence verifying the following:
Name
Date Of Birth
Telephone Number
Photo Identity
Residential Address

Personal Information
  • Name: Elena

  • Looking for: Male (age doesn't matter)

  • Country: Ukraine City: Nikolaev

  • Graduated from: Masters degree

Photo Album (3 private pictures)
Video
No information
My details

Weight: 140 lbs. (64kg.)

Height: 5'10" (1.78m)

Knowledge of languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian

Body type: Thin

Hair color: Light blonde

Hair length: Long

Eye color: Green

Ethnicity: European

Marital status: Single

Children: No children

Smoker: No

Drinker: No

Place of residing: Other

Life priorities: Other

Financial position: Other

Questionnaire

Looking for: I want my man to be strong and independent. He should know how to make me happy, how to make me smile and at the same time he should be my support. We will dream together and relax in nature.

About me: I am very kind and sincere girl. I love to smile and to laugh. I want the whole world to be good. But most of all I dream of a happy life and a prince on a white horse. I love books. I like to cook. I love my family and friends very much.

My goals for the future: to have a strong family

My travel destinations (past or future): Spain

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is): to find love of my life

My favorite movies, books, music, shows: music fan Green mile

My favorite food: seafood

My hobbies and what I'm good at: I love active rest, music and sport. I don’t like to sit still. I don’t know how to be angry. I love children and animals. I am ready for everything for my prince and our future happiness.

Job: a student