Turn sound on for chat notifications.


Services
What makes us different?
With all the international dating sites you have to choose from, how do you choose the safest and best one? You choose this one. Step2Love stands out because we not only introduce you to thousands of sexy, smart Russian women, we do so in a secure environment. Our site is safe to use, with stringent privacy policies. We offer unique services such as gifts and e-cards to help you woo the lovely ladies. And these beautiful single ladies are strictly verified. Our company representatives meet individually with each and every lady in person. We explain the Terms of Use to the lady so she understands how our international dating site works, and we record a validation video of each. That is how you know the beautiful Russian brides you see on our website are seriously interested in dating a foreign man.
 
or
Already a member? Login here
Get Access to Profile
Login*
Name*
Your Country
E-mail*
Password*
By checking this box I confirm that I am older than 18 and agree to Terms and Conditions of the web-site.
Get Access to Profile
create an
ACCOUNT

By checking this box I confirm that I am older than 18 and agree to Terms and Conditions of the web-site.
or

Viktoriya 20 years old Ukraine Mariupol

Viktoriya 20 years old Ukraine Mariupol, Russian bride profile, www.step2love.com

Viktoriya

Ukraine, Mariupol

Age: 20 years old

Star sign: Gemini

Photo Album: 10 photo(5 private pic.)

We have received documentary evidence verifying the following:
Name
Date Of Birth
Telephone Number
Photo Identity
Residential Address

Status: I want to open my heart and give all my love to the only ONE... is it You?

Personal Information
  • Name: Viktoriya

  • Looking for: Male (age doesn't matter)

  • Country: Ukraine City: Mariupol

  • Working on: Bachelor's degree (4 years university)

Photo Album (5 private pictures)
Video
No information
My details

Weight: 115 lbs. (52kg.)

Height: 5'6" (1.68m)

Knowledge of languages: Russian

Body type: Thin

Hair color: Light blonde

Hair length: Long

Eye color: Blue

Ethnicity: European

Marital status: Single

Children: No children

Life priorities: Emotional balance, Family, long term relations, Maximum of sex

Smoker: No

Drinker: Only light alcohol

Questionnaire

Looking for: I am still that instinct kind of people who believes that real love exists and nothing can replace a real love and real feelings. I would like to be best friends with my man, I would like us have the same vision of this world and to love each other passionately and faithfully till the end of our days.

About me: I am Elegant, airy, independent, tender, gentle, smart, feminine – these are words that characterize me. I have a warm heart that would like to share its love with a man of my life I’m fond of learning foreign languages, as it’s what I am actually studying at uni. I would love to travel a lot all around the world and travelling