USA phone number: (407)412-9559
Turn sound on for chat notifications.


Services
What makes us different?
With all the international dating sites you have to choose from, how do you choose the safest and best one? You choose this one. Step2Love stands out because we not only introduce you to thousands of sexy, smart Russian women, we do so in a secure environment. Our site is safe to use, with stringent privacy policies. We offer unique services such as gifts and e-cards to help you woo the lovely ladies. And these beautiful single ladies are strictly verified. Our company representatives meet individually with each and every lady in person. We explain the Terms of Use to the lady so she understands how our international dating site works, and we record a validation video of each. That is how you know the beautiful Russian brides you see on our website are seriously interested in dating a foreign man.
 
or
Already a member? Login here
Get Access to Profile
Login*
Name*
Your Country
E-mail*
Password*
By checking this box I confirm that I am older than 18 and agree to Terms and Conditions of the web-site.
Already a member? Login here
Get Access to Profile
Login*
Name*
Your Country
E-mail*
Password*
By checking this box I confirm that I am older than 18 and agree to Terms and Conditions of the web-site.

Inna 29 years old Ukraine Khmelnitsky

Inna 29 years old Ukraine Khmelnitsky, Russian bride profile, www.step2love.com

Inna

Ukraine, Khmelnitsky

Age: 29 years old

Star sign: Pisces

Photo Album: 10 photo(5 private pic.)

We have received documentary evidence verifying the following:
Name
Date Of Birth
Telephone Number
Photo Identity
Residential Address

Status: ♥♥♥ I have sweet lips...Can I prove it to you? :)

Personal Information
  • Name: Inna

  • Looking for: Male (age doesn't matter)

  • Country: Ukraine City: Khmelnitsky

  • Graduated from: Masters degree

Photo Album (5 private pictures)
Gallery

6 credits will be charged to open each gallery

Video
My details

Weight: 115 lbs. (52kg.)

Height: 5'5" (1.65m)

Knowledge of languages: Ukrainian

Body type: Athletic

Hair color: Blond

Hair length: Long

Eye color: Green

Ethnicity: European

Marital status: Single

Place of residing: Apartment

Life priorities: Career, Creative realization, Emotional balance, Family, long term relations, Material welfare, Maximum of sex, Public activity

Smoker: No

Drinker: No

Life priorities: Other

Financial position: Stable average income

Children: 1 child

Questionnaire

Looking for: where is honest , generous and faithful man ? here? then i'm here to find you:)

About me: I am an optimistic and kind girl. I adore communication with other people, it brings me a lot of pleasure. My family and close people are the most important people in my life, and I cannot imagine my life without them. I am always ready to help other people if they need it, because I know how it feels when nobody is willing to help you. I do not want other people to feel that way. My life is interesting and full, but the only person I miss is my beloved person. I want to make him very happy, and to live a happy life together with him. My heart is full of feelings I would like to share with a special person.

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most: sense of humor, optimistm, honesty

My goals for the future: make good career and get married very soon

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is): dreams

My favorite movies, books, music, shows: love stories, love novels

My favorite food: healthy food

My hobbies and what I'm good at: photography, reading, sports

Talking about sports: fitness

You should message me if: you are ready to win my heart!

Job: Law / Legal Services