USA phone number: (407)412-9559
Turn sound on for chat notifications.


Services
What makes us different?
With all the international dating sites you have to choose from, how do you choose the safest and best one? You choose this one. Step2Love stands out because we not only introduce you to thousands of sexy, smart Russian women, we do so in a secure environment. Our site is safe to use, with stringent privacy policies. We offer unique services such as gifts and e-cards to help you woo the lovely ladies. And these beautiful single ladies are strictly verified. Our company representatives meet individually with each and every lady in person. We explain the Terms of Use to the lady so she understands how our international dating site works, and we record a validation video of each. That is how you know the beautiful Russian brides you see on our website are seriously interested in dating a foreign man.
 
or
Already a member? Login here
Get Access to Profile
Login*
Name*
Your Country
E-mail*
Password*
By checking this box I confirm that I am older than 18 and agree to Terms and Conditions of the web-site.
Already a member? Login here
Get Access to Profile
Login*
Name*
Your Country
E-mail*
Password*
By checking this box I confirm that I am older than 18 and agree to Terms and Conditions of the web-site.

Ekaterina 23 years old Crimea Sevastopol

Ekaterina 23 years old Crimea Sevastopol, Russian bride profile, www.step2love.com

Ekaterina

Crimea, Sevastopol

Age: 23 years old

Star sign: Virgo

Photo Album: 7 photo(2 private pic.)

We have received documentary evidence verifying the following:
Name
Date Of Birth
Telephone Number
Photo Identity
Residential Address

Personal Information
  • Name: Ekaterina

  • Looking for: Male (age doesn't matter)

  • Country: Crimea City: Sevastopol

  • Graduated from: Other educational insitution

Photo Album (2 private pictures)
Video
No information
My details

Weight: 115 lbs. (52kg.)

Height: 5'7" (1.70m)

Knowledge of languages: Russian, Ukrainian

Body type: Average

Hair color: Brown

Hair length: Long

Eye color: Gray

Ethnicity: European

Marital status: Single

Children: No children

Place of residing: Living with parents

Life priorities: Creative realization, Emotional balance, Family, long term relations

Smoker: No

Drinker: Socially drinker

Financial position: Non stable income

Questionnaire

Looking for: i am looking for a man who will allow me to feel myself real woman and wake up my sleeping passion))) i am sure that when i look at man i will understand at once that it's my future boyfriend) i am not waiting for perfect, i am looking for real)))

About me: have you ever seen such a strong energy which make the world up side out??? then you have to meet me and see it i am cheerful and sunny, i can make any person smile and forget about depression. i am smart and educated, i like my profession and can say i am a good professional

My goals for the future: i am willing to become super photograph and super wife and super mother!

My favorite movies, books, music, shows: i like almost all styles of music, and i do sing good

My favorite food: i like fruits, vegetables, nuts, i like ukranian cuisine..

Job: Other