USA phone number: (407)412-9559
Turn sound on for chat notifications.
Services
What makes us different?
With all the international dating sites you have to choose from, how do you choose the safest and best one? You choose this one. Step2Love stands out because we not only introduce you to thousands of sexy, smart Russian women, we do so in a secure environment. Our site is safe to use, with stringent privacy policies. We offer unique services such as gifts and e-cards to help you woo the lovely ladies. And these beautiful single ladies are strictly verified. Our company representatives meet individually with each and every lady in person. We explain the Terms of Use to the lady so she understands how our international dating site works, and we record a validation video of each. That is how you know the beautiful Russian brides you see on our website are seriously interested in dating a foreign man.
 
or
Already a member? Login here
Get Access to Profile
Login*
Name*
Your Country
E-mail*
Password*
By checking this box I confirm that I am older than 18 and agree to Terms and Conditions of the web-site.
Get Access to Profile
create an
ACCOUNT

By checking this box I confirm that I am older than 18 and agree to Terms and Conditions of the web-site.
or

Oksana 31 years old Ukraine Khmelnitsky

Oksana 31 years old Ukraine Khmelnitsky, Russian bride profile, www.step2love.com

Oksana

Ukraine, Khmelnitsky

Age: 31 years old

Star sign: Sagittarius

Photo Album: 13 photo(8 private pic.)

We have received documentary evidence verifying the following:
Name
Date Of Birth
Telephone Number
Photo Identity
Residential Address

Personal Information
  • Name: Oksana

  • Looking for: Male (age doesn't matter)

  • Country: Ukraine City: Khmelnitsky

  • Graduated from: Masters degree

Photo Album (8 private pictures)
Video
My details

Weight: 120 lbs. (54kg.)

Height: 5'8" (1.73m)

Knowledge of languages: Ukrainian

Body type: Athletic

Hair color: Brown

Hair length: Long

Eye color: Green

Ethnicity: European

Marital status: Divorced

Place of residing: Living with parents

Life priorities: Career, Creative realization, Emotional balance, Family, long term relations, Material welfare, Maximum of sex, Public activity

Smoker: No

Drinker: Only light alcohol

Life priorities: Other

Financial position: Stable income

Children: 1 child

Questionnaire

Looking for: I want you to be sincere and open-minded for new relations...always smile and tender with me...You need to live your life in the way you dream and I will inspire you...i will make your life happy and emotional,just with positive attitude...You will never be alone... I will be near and will help you... No worries when we are together for happy future...just look my eyes...I am your inspiration)

About me: I am open minded girl...with the open heart for new relations...and I am very kind with a sincere humor and simple life principles:) I am lucky to have a daughter and to have a job i like,but still need someone to smile to..and to hug at night. I do believe you are here MY MAN)...I will be the wife you are dreaming about) I am very active,sincere and sporty(dancing eastern dances)...I am very good cooker on the kitchen and passionate girlfriend at night...You will never want to lose me when we are together)

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most: honesty

My goals for the future: happy family

My favorite food: I love Ukrainian,Italiand and Chine food...Sushi and sweets are my everything)

Pets in my life: I have a cat Businka(bead)

Talking about sports: I am very sporty girl...I adore to do all sporty things and swimming is my passion)

The five things I can't live without: -my daughter -to make everyone smile -passion -dancing -sweets

You should message me if: you are ready to be happy

Job: teacher-educator in kindergarten