USA phone number: (407)412-9559
Turn sound on for chat notifications.

What makes us different?
With all the international dating sites you have to choose from, how do you choose the safest and best one? You choose this one. Step2Love stands out because we not only introduce you to thousands of sexy, smart Russian women, we do so in a secure environment. Our site is safe to use, with stringent privacy policies. We offer unique services such as gifts and e-cards to help you woo the lovely ladies. And these beautiful single ladies are strictly verified. Our company representatives meet individually with each and every lady in person. We explain the Terms of Use to the lady so she understands how our international dating site works, and we record a validation video of each. That is how you know the beautiful Russian brides you see on our website are seriously interested in dating a foreign man.
Already a member? Login here
Get Access to Profile
Your Country
By checking this box I confirm that I am older than 18 and agree to Terms and Conditions of the web-site.
Get Access to Profile
create an

By checking this box I confirm that I am older than 18 and agree to Terms and Conditions of the web-site.

Viktoria 24 years old Ukraine Melitopol

Viktoria 24 years old Ukraine Melitopol, Russian bride profile,


Ukraine, Melitopol

Age: 24 years old

Star sign: Cancer

Photo Album: 11 photo(6 private pic.)

We have received documentary evidence verifying the following:
Date Of Birth
Telephone Number
Photo Identity
Residential Address

Status: Spring came .... on the start, attention ... love!!)

Personal Information
  • Name: Viktoria

  • Looking for: Male (age doesn't matter)

  • Country: Ukraine City: Melitopol

  • Working on: Bachelor's degree (4 years university)

Photo Album (6 private pictures)

6 credits will be charged to open each gallery

No information
My details

Weight: 135 lbs. (61kg.)

Height: 5'10" (1.78m)

Knowledge of languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian

Body type: Athletic

Hair color: Brown

Hair length: Long

Eye color: Brown

Ethnicity: European

Marital status: Single

Children: No children

Place of residing: Living with parents

Life priorities: Creative realization, Emotional balance, Family, long term relations

Smoker: No

Drinker: Socially drinker

Financial position: Non stable income


Looking for: great man, maybe a wizard for our future relations. be with me and make me even happier!!!

About me: i want to learn read words by lips. and by the way, i do not like prunes, and hate to tuck in the blanket into the slip. sometimes i mix right and left. but i never mix right and wrong. i also do not smell vanilla and do not smoke. i like high heels, but my nails are real and i do not smile mischeaviously. damn. i am just normal...

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most: i like when people are punctual and accurate. i do not think anyone likes to wait. that is why i myself am never late. i know never say never, but even if i am late it is not my fault. it is all circumstances.

My goals for the future: i would love to become a successeful woman. like personality and in business too. maybe i can be not a world-known lady, but at least known in certain spheres. i also see myself married to a man, who will support me and understand that i have the right to work, and not only be at home and remain a house-wife.

My travel destinations (past or future): i want to see so much in this world. but i like historic places most of all. so i would love to visit museums, and diaramas of different cuntries and different times.

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is): i have goals in my life and i follow them. so, most of the time i think about how faster and better i can achieve them.

My favorite movies, books, music, shows: my favourite band is muse, book is moby dick, and cartoon is tom and jerry

My favorite food: i like all food, and do not vorship it.

Pets in my life: no

My hobbies and what I'm good at: i am good at studying and acheaving my goals.

Talking about sports: i like sports! and when i can i go to the gym!

The five things I can't live without: this is a hard question, coz you never know until you loose.

You should message me if: just message me

Job: Student